Closets and Shelving LLC

A 36 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since February 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1750 SE Westmoreland Blvd

Port St Lucie, FL 34952

Description

Closets and Shelving, LLC was created in 2005. The idea grew from homeowners telling me contractor horror stories. I knew I could provide a better service by listening to clients, showing up on time, good follow through, and reacting quickly to any service issue. My Promise: To provide the absolute best service and value in the industry. Our designs are free and our product and installations are guaranteed for as long as you live in your home....

Verified Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
36
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
closet design (35)professional organizers (8)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
A

RATED

09/11/2019

Great. No complaints. Greg was very responsive to the many changes I made in the design. At the end there was one small support needed for the built in hamper and he took care of it the same day! Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built in walk in closet

CATEGORY closet systems

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! You guys were great to work with :). We're not finished until the closet is adjusted to your liking.
A

RATED

03/06/2019

Exceptional! Greg and Kam are wonderful to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All bedroom closets and master bath closet

CATEGORY closet systems

COST $6,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review! You guys were very accommodating and patient and that makes all the difference.
A

RATED

02/17/2019

Very pleased with end product. Greg and his crew are great to work with and very professional. Great communication. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Organization of closets

CATEGORY closet systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review! We try our best to do what we're supposed to do and you guys made it very easy. We hope to work with you again in the future!
A

RATED

07/15/2018

Amazing! Outstanding job. My closets and pantry look beautiful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Closets and pantry

CATEGORY closet systems,home & garage organization

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2018

A

RATED

06/28/2018

I’m a recent widow and needed to downsize. I called Greg on a Tuesday afternoon and showed him the condition of the closet in the master bedroom. He could see the tears well up in my eyes as I told him I can’t put my clothes in this closet. By Friday morning his crew was out completing the closets in both rooms. He utilized every space available. I am just thrilled with my new closets!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 closets replaced in my new home

CATEGORY closet systems

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2018

Images

Photo for Closets and Shelving LLC - 1750 SE Westmoreland Blvd, Port St Lucie, FL - 37197004

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks! We try to prioritize the clients that are moving in. We get this from working with so many builders that have closing deadlines. You gotta have a place to put things when the moving truck arrives :)
A

RATED

12/02/2017

Greg does quality work at a fair price. His attention to detail is second to none. He and Cameron did a great job and gave us a functional and attractive home office, even staying late to make sure the job was done when promised. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home office

CATEGORY home & garage organization

COST $3,490

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed] and Ruth. We stayed late because you patience. Thanks for the opportunity to organize your office!
A

RATED

09/25/2017

We hired [*** Link removed ***] after thorough research. The price was reasonable and the service was excellent, prompt and professional. We had several melamine cabinets installed in the garage. all the cabinets were 90"x18" with cabinet feet and no backs. We also had a lot of heavy duty wire shelving installed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New home garage storage cabinets and shelving

CATEGORY closet systems,home & garage organization

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2016

Images

Photo for Closets and Shelving LLC - 1750 SE Westmoreland Blvd, Port St Lucie, FL - 36297692

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks! We appreciate you being flexible when dealing with 2 different materials. Our goal was to help you start organizing ASAP. A real pleasure to work with!
A

RATED

07/08/2017

Greg was great to work with. Extremely responsive, flexible and professional. He was the third bid we sought for our project and helped us figure out innovative and efficient solutions that met and exceeded our expectations at the best price of any of the other contractors. His installers were very professional and skilled and worked well with other contractors on site at the time. Clean cut and p...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Custom closet design and installation

CATEGORY closet systems,home & garage organization

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] was awesome to work with and he scheduled us perfectly with the other contractors to make our job as smooth as possible! Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

02/06/2017

Hire them!!! Professional, quality, and price. I had a strict budget and Greg gave me a proposal that was perfect. He heard my needs and delivered. Worth every penny. His installers were a delight too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 walk in closets in master suite

CATEGORY closet systems,home & garage organization

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2017

Images

Photo for Closets and Shelving LLC - 1750 SE Westmoreland Blvd, Port St Lucie, FL - 34424043

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. We are happy that you gave us the opportunity!
A

RATED

01/17/2017

It was great! the guys were professional and neat and the job looks absolutely fabulous. I highly recommend them and will use them again myself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had shelving put in to a hall closet and got my master bedroom closet done.

CATEGORY closet systems

COST $2,030

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. You were an awesome client! I hope we can work together again.

Services Offered

Home organization - closets, pantries, garages, mud rooms, wall units, entertainment centers, home office, desks, wire & wood shelving

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes