Robert Riccardo Inc

A46 REVIEWS

Founded 1988 • Angie's List since December 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2284 SW Edison Cir

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Description

ROBERT RICCARDO INC. SERVING THE TREASURE COAST WITH 25 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE SPECIALIZING IN Driveways Sidewalks Patios Pool Decks Brick Pavers Curbing Stucco Footings Foundations House Slabs Raised Slabs Retaining Walls Privacy Walls Parking Lots Block Brick Stone Stack Stone Concrete Restorations and Resurfacing Structural Concrete Repair Decorative Concrete Overlay Culvert Pipe Removal and Replacement...

Verified Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
38
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
Concrete Pouring and Repair (40)Concrete Driveways (19)Pavers and Hardscaping (11)Patios (7)Landscaping (3)Decorative Concrete (2)Pressure Washing (1)Stucco (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
A

RATED

11/18/2019

Very well. I have already recommended to a neighbor. It was a pleasure to work with him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Driveways

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

06/03/2019

Beautifully, Robert worked with us on a creative solution, we have what looks like a brand new slate driveway with a colored stain.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair and improve driveway appearance

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway, stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

A

RATED

09/07/2018

As usual, Robert and his crew did an excellent job of adding in and blending 2 more pallets of pavers to make a unique pathway that my wife designed. He was flexible to our schedule and the price was agreed on well in advance of the work. I would highly recommend his services but don't be discouraged if he is unable to respond immediatley because this is an incredibly busy man.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added more pavers to an existing section of pavers alongside driveway

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2018

A

RATED

08/29/2018

I am a local property manager and Mr. Riccardo has done work on many occasions and always delivers as promised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair paver driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair, hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2018

F

RATED

03/04/2018

Robert was punctual for our estimate appointment and gave us a great price for both walkway options, however, when we called to schedule the job we were told he would be able to complete the job before Thanksgiving. Thanksgiving passed and we heard nothing. After the holiday week we called to schedule again. The woman answering the phone apologized and said they had been busy and rescheduled with ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had Robert come out to give us an estimate for both a paver walkway and a concrete walkway to be installed connecting our driveway to our front door.

CATEGORY concrete repair, hardscaping

COST $1,496

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2017

F

RATED

02/27/2018

I really like Robert and he has done work in the past for us. I needed an entire driveway and based on his last job I looked no further then him. (Oak tree fell and destroy driveway) However, the 3rd day after the install, the walkway which he replaced also cracked completely thru. Other areas have minor cracks. I spoke with him, sent emails and text. He always stated he would be back but never di...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace entire driveway and walkway

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2018

Images

Photo for Robert Riccardo Inc - 2284 SW Edison Cir, Port Saint Lucie, FL - 36862180
A

RATED

10/24/2017

Robert worked around the pipe work being done and the few rescheduling bumps that arose. Him and his guys were professional and were able to finish the work in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had to have pipe work done that was going across our paved driveway. We needed the pavers removed and then reset after the pipe work was done and also ended to have a section of pavers on our driveway that were loose fixed.

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2017

A

RATED

10/19/2017

robert and his crew were great,,,he came out several times to ensure measurements were correct and we were happy,,,definitely will and are going to be using him again,,,,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
enlarge driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway

COST $2,990

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2017

Images

Photo for Robert Riccardo Inc - 2284 SW Edison Cir, Port Saint Lucie, FL - 36442854

+1 More

A

RATED

05/22/2017

Work was done as contracted, professionally and quickly. Very easy to work with Robert, very cordial and knowledable. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway concrete repairs

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2017

A

RATED

04/20/2017

Great. Bid 1500 to do job (Closest bid was 1000 more). Performed quality work in a timely manner!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of broken driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2017

Services Offered

Chimney Repair. Concrete Services. Decks. Porches. Driveways. Epoxy Flooring. Fireplaces. Foundation Repair. Fountains. Landscaping. Hardscaping. Masonry. Patios. Pressure Washing. Plastering. Stucco.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.