First Choice Plumbing Solutions LLC

A 244 Reviews

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since January 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CFC1427369
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2016
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1943 SW Biltmore St

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34984

Description

Welcome Future Customers! For your convenience we offer 24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE! We stand behind all of our work with an unconditional guarantee. We are committed to superior customer service and our technicians have been thoroughly trained and all possess the skills required to handle any plumbing problem that you have. Dependable Service – our plumbers fix it right the first time. Plus, they receive ongoing training so they stay on top of the latest technology, tools and plumbing techniques on the market. Excellent Customer Service – our plumbers not only have plumbing skills, but people skills as well. We are a family owned business and we answer our phones in person. Competitive Pricing – we may not be the absolute lowest priced plumber in town, but our prices are always fair. Trustworthy Technicians – our technicians are background checked and drug free so you can feel good about letting them into your home. 24-Hour Service – anytime of night or day, evenings, weekends and holidays, A plumber is available for your plumbing emergencies. We can handle any leaks, drips, clogs, and breaks. When you need plumbing help with any of these areas, just give us a call!...

Verified Reviews

244 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
219
B Rated
11
C Rated
4
D Rated
1
F Rated
9
Read reviews by category
plumbers (232)water heaters (52)drain cleaning (22)small appliance repair (9)home remodeling (6)drain pipe installation (3)concrete repair (3)sewer cleaning (2)gas leak repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 244 reviews
A

RATED

02/18/2021

First they were early which is a plus. I didn't have to stand around waiting. They were friendly and respectful. They knew right away what the problem was and had the parts with them to fix it. The price was reasonable and he even gave me a discount. I would highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower plumbing under my modular home.

CATEGORY concrete repair,plumbing

COST $224

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2021

A

RATED

11/21/2020

They did an excellent job in a timely fashion . So far the quality of work looks excellent. Very easy to work with and very professional. I would definitely recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
they replumbed the entire house.

CATEGORY plumbing,small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2020

A

RATED

10/19/2020

Michael was super informative ready to work without hesitation. he showed me the before and after results. Very impressed. Will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
needed whole new kitchen faucet.

CATEGORY small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

Images

Photo for First Choice Plumbing Solutions LLC - 1943 SW Biltmore St, Port Saint Lucie, FL - 38959948

+2 More

A

RATED

09/21/2020

Called at 8:15 AM for appointment.....by 11:05 AM work was done! We have been using First Choice for quite a number of years. Very satisfied with all the work they have done for us over the years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet guts replaced and one flush handle

CATEGORY plumbing,small appliance repair

COST $322

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

A

RATED

09/08/2020

Gabriel is THE MAN!! He was supposed to be here between 10-11 a.m. but called and showed up about 940. Extremely pleasant and knows his profession well. Did all the repairs in about 40 mins and was out of here. I've had him here before 2 years ago to replace a water tank at 6 on a rainy January night and he stayed until the job was completed about 2 1/2 hours later. Pure professionalism. Highly re...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fill valve in toilet replaced and new connection to wall water outlet. tichtened connection under sink as there was a faint leak.

CATEGORY small appliance repair,drain cleaning

COST $236

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

08/14/2020

Perfect. Temporarily bypassed the leak until permanent fix could be done per my request.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Slab/wall leak

CATEGORY plumbing,small appliance repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

A

RATED

02/24/2020

This company is an "A+" as far as I'm concerned. From first phone call to quote\service call to home right up to complete installation I highly recommend this company. Young lady in the office was responsive and on the ball. Gentleman that came to my home to quote and explain what could be done...Mike....very informative and professional...really knew his stuff. Helped me get around the expense of...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement water heater and demolition of old water heater that was suspended over washer and dryer

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $1,850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2020

Images

Photo for First Choice Plumbing Solutions LLC - 1943 SW Biltmore St, Port Saint Lucie, FL - 38404966

+1 More

A

RATED

02/16/2020

Went very well Mike was on time and professional. Did not take long at all. Would go through them for any future plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New water heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2020

A

RATED

01/27/2020

Our tankless hot water heater needed to be replaced. The service from the first phone call to the end of the job was excellent. Highly recommend this company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a tankless hot water heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

A

RATED

01/15/2020

but it was worth it. Mike came on time, gave us options. Worked a few hours. Never would know work was done. Cleaner than it was.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paid top dollar . . . .

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

Services Offered

Commercial & Residential Plumbing Repair, Leak Detection, Slab Leak Repairs, Plumbing Water Line Rerouting, Bathtub & Shower Repair, Toilet Repair & Installation, Garbage Disposal Repair & Installation, Water & Sewer Line Video Inspection & Replacement, Clogged Drain Cleaning & Rooter, Leaking Faucet Repairs & Replacement, Water Heater Repair, Installation & Maintenance, Bathroom Remodeling, Leak Detection & Whole House Re-piping.

Services Not Offered

Septic Pump Out

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes