Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

A 185 Reviews

Founded 1938 • Angie's List since January 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

770 Tamiami Trl

Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Description

"Do you hate bugs? Then you'll love Truly Nolen! Truly Nolen is Truly the best solution for pest and termite control for your home or business. Our Four Seasons approach is a proactive program addressing the changes in pest behavior from season to season. We understand year-round insect behavior and guarantee our Four Seasons program to get rid of pests for good! If a new infestation occurs, just give your local office a call. We promise to respond within 24 hours, and we will retreat the affected property at no additional charge. Truly Nolen's Four Seasons Protection Plan is backed by a 100% money back guarantee. If there is a problem with any part of our service, you will be issued a credit for your last scheduled service. The proof is our guarantee! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents, Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, etc... *Free Home Inspection **Money Back Guarantee **Senior Discounts Nontoxic Rodent Exclusion and Removal Se Habla Espanol Truly Nolen also offers lawn care in Florida. Truly's lawn care program is a customized year round program designed to take the guesswork out of fertilization, weed and insect control and provide protection against plant and grass damaging fungus and disease. Truly's Service starts with a comprehensive Lawn Analysis to identify current problems affecting the overall health and appearance of your lawn. Truly Nolen also offers the following specialty programs: Weed Control Program, Flea and Tick Program and Fire Ant Treatment Program. Buy Truly Nolen Pest Control & Lawn Care Online and Save! " ...

Verified Reviews

185 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
152
B Rated
20
C Rated
2
D Rated
9
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
pest control (177)lawn treatment (39)lawn care (10)insulation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 185 reviews
A

RATED

12/30/2019

The best company I ever had. It was good. I have no problems with them. They showed up on time. They did the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a general maintenance for pest control.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Aaron was very knowledgeable and explained our issue thoroughly. He will be following up and we are very confident with his ability.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

very professional, solved the problem

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY lawn service,lawn treatment

COST $389

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

We have been using Truly Nolen for many years and their service has always been excellent!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

great we've used truly nolen for 5 years

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $30

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

They did a very thorough job and came back several times to recheck areas.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,580

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Seems to have gone well. They come back each month and examine and empty the rodent boxes, they come every couple months to treat the outside of the house and once a year to do the inside. I rarely see any bugs around the house or property. The staff always professional and follow through with any calls.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Your service is great. The service rep was very nice and helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exyourterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

This is a great service business. I called and they were here in 20 minutes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

C

RATED

12/20/2019

They left a mess in the garage from the spray insulation they covered all my air soffits with the insulation. They did a sloppy job protecting the attic opening

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Attic insulation

CATEGORY insulation

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes