MMJ Electric, Inc.

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

361 SW 13th Ave

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Description

MMJ Electric will provide the very best in residential and commercial electrical services and solutions. We use the highest quality products and distinguish ourselves with unparalleled workmanship on each and every project we undertake, regardless of size. With integrity, we will ensure total client satisfaction and build upon our reputation for excellence, one client at a time....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Electrical (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/16/2020

As planned and the invoice matched the quote. Very nice work and I am about to use him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Generator panel installed and connections

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr [Member Name Removed], thank you for your trust. We look forward to working for you again in the near future.
A

RATED

09/16/2019

This company is great to work with! Very reliable, trustworthy and professional. The work they do is impecable. I would confidently recommend MMJ Electric, to my friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mrs [Member Name Removed], thank you for your trust and your kind words. It was a true pleasure to be of service to you. Please keep us in mind for your future electrical needs.
A

RATED

08/17/2019

MMJ owner and each of their staff and crew are just phenomenal both as people and as professionals in their craft. They have helped me several times and each experience was top notch. I will recommend and use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixture and fan installation and some outlet/switch replacing and some rewiring

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr [Member Name Removed] for your kind words. We strive to do our best at every job we are blessed to receive. We look forward to servicing you in the near future.
A

RATED

06/27/2019

They were tremendous! Far exceeded my expectations! Very nice people! They did the work quickly as well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. ad Mrs. [Member Name Removed], thank you both for your trust and for choosing us to take on your electrical needs. It was our pleasure to be of service to you! Thank you for your kind words.
A

RATED

06/26/2019

It was awesome. They did an awesome work. They are professional and on time. Neat. They cleaned up after themselves. I've been using them for 3 years now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He ran a data cable.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. [Member Name Removed], We truly appreciate your kind words! Also, we appreciate the fact that you have trusted us for the past 3 years. We will continue to serve you just like we did from day one, with the best service we can provide. Thank you very much for your trust.
A

RATED

06/25/2019

The service was good. They were always responsive and very nice. They tried their best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical wire repair of the fountain.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for choosing us for your electrical needs. We truly appreciate your trust!
A

RATED

06/25/2019

Very reliable company for South Florida. Good services and prices.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
electric light fixture for new building. Exterior and interior home

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you, sir, for your trust. We strive to give our best and to continue to serve our community in an honorable manner.

    Services Offered

    Ceiling Fans Central Vacuum Chandelier Installation Close Circuit Camera System Commercial Building Addition Commercial Fire Alarms Complete Home Automation Electrical Panel Upgrades Home addition Intercom Landscape Lighting LED Lighting Lighting Control Lighting Fixtures Lighting Protection Systems Low Voltage installations New commercial Building Outdoor Lighting Phone and Data Satellite and TV cable Service Upgrade Smoke Detectors Whole building or Rooms Lighting Control

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.