All Pro Painting

A 30 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since July 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5051 NW 13th Ave. I

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Description

Interior and Exterior Painting, Waterproofing ( Above grade and below, Reglazing and Perimeter Caulking, Elastomeric products ) , Pressure Cleaning, Euro Tile, Bathtub and cabinet refinishing, And Popcorn removal w/ knock down application. We do not Sub Contract any of our work, You will always have a Project formen on each project. Fully Insured and Licensed. We are also equiptedto do Hi- Rise Buildings. Drug Free Company!...

Verified Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
23
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
3
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
house painting (23)interior painting (15)drywall repair (3)pressure washing (2)basement waterproofing (2)roof cleaning (1)wallpapering (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
A

RATED

05/23/2018

Have used All Pro Painting previously, always provide quality work at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted home exterior.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2018

B

RATED

12/31/2015

The quality and workmanship was good however there was a disconnect between the owner and us. his workers were hard to communicate with they didn't speak English. We had to call the owner a few times to ask questions as the job progressed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint the exterior patio an d seal the driveway

CATEGORY house painters

COST $4,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2015

A

RATED

12/15/2015

Incredible company. Dino, was my estimator and point man thought the project.  His bid was by far the most most cost conscientious, the quality of work was superb, and his whole team was professional and kind.  I would highly recommend them as they are a terrific all in one company that will exceed your expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Paint, Drywall, waterproofing, interior paint, trim work

CATEGORY drywall,basement waterproofing,house painters,interior painters

COST $15,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2015

A

RATED

04/01/2015

They did a good job.  They were on time and professional.  They cleaned up when they were finished.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I purchased a deal $399 for 3 rooms of interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2015

D

RATED

03/21/2015

Scheduling Problems - No appointment within desired time frame.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I purchased a Big D eal for $199 for Interior or Exterior Trim, Door, and Baseboard Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $199

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2015

A

RATED

03/16/2015

They never contacted me to set up the appointment.  As soon as I purchased the deal I let them know when I wanted the service.  They are not dependable.  I have requested a refund.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I purchased a Big Deal.

CATEGORY interior painters

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2015

A

RATED

02/24/2015

The job was professional from start to finish.  The painters were patient with us during the color selection process, went to the store and picked up all necessary supplies.  The job was finished in 2 days and they even came back to do very minor touchups a week later.  Very friendly and courteous

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted 2 bedrooms

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2015

A

RATED

01/21/2015

He was fantastic! He will be doing all of my work from now on. They were perfectionist. They did all the caulking perfectly. They were very meticulous and clean on the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He painted intricate coffered ceilings.

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2014

A

RATED

01/14/2015

Dino, All Pro's owner, was always prompt in returning any calls and dealing with any concerns we had. He had to also deal with our city which wasn't clear on their requirements after going to the ourselves and Dino also going to them to find out the requirements. Like any work done, it's important for you to look over and be happy with the job and Dino walked the job several times with us to insur...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted all of the exterior of church building. This included the prep and painting of new stucco work, the prep and painting of original brick of old building and the stucco of new building that was in need of waterproofing in may areas. 

CATEGORY house painters

COST $45,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2014

A

RATED

11/25/2014

This was the least stressful home upgrade ever!  Everyone showed up when they said, polite, worked was completed in a matter of days, simple.  I could not be happier with the final results which are beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure cleaned the outside as well as the side walk, caulked, made certain the house was preped before it was to be painted. 

CATEGORY house painters

COST $4,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

Interior and Exterior Painting, Waterproofing ( Above grade and below, Reglazing and Perimeter Caulking, Elastomeric products ) , Pressure Cleaning, Euro Tile, Bathtub and cabinet refinishingand popcorn removal w/ knock down application.

Services Not Offered

We do not Pressure clean small projects ( A residential roof is fine but a small side walk would not be cost effective for the Owners. )

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details