2 Girls Painting Company, LLC

A 7 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • l20000317733
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6617 Winfield Blvd

Pompano Beach, FL 33063

Interior Painting

Interior Painting

interior painting202033351
From bright pink to light grey

Description

Interior Painting which includes minor dry wall, fixing holes, base board, door frames, caulk, cabinets, wood fill, sanding Exterior Painting which includes concrete cracks, fascia, caulk, pressure wash We are a female owned company with over the top precision! You'll not be disappointed. This is a new company run by women that has had 30+ years of experience. We are owner operated business. We can spray or roll depending on the job. ...
Accent wall - Image

Accent wall

interior painting

202033351

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (6)house painting (4)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/29/2021

Helen was quick to return my call, on time and did exactly what we needed. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much it was a pleasure doing business with you
A

RATED

12/02/2020

Wonderful, professional and affordable. Would recommend to all my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY ceramic tile,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

I tried the girls because I had some painting on the exterior of the house, and they were so good, so clean and courteous, that I asked them to start with one room in the house. It was flawless! They’ve since done 3 other rooms. Finally a S. FL company who is reliable and very good!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting-Interior and Painting-Exterior

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

12/01/2020

The Girls did a Great job , and Very Maticulous with all Prep and Finish work . Will DEFINITELY Refer them to all family and friend .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

11/25/2020

It was great. She's very professional, on time, they showed up, they were neat and I have no complaints and I would recommend them I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did both interior and exterior painting for me.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

A

RATED

11/25/2020

They were so detailed and patient lovely people

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair cracks prime and paint

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

A

RATED

11/23/2020

They did great. They did more than I expected. And me being very picky they satisfied me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior paint with Accent wall

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you that's very nice have a Happy Thanksgiving

    Services Offered

    Interior Painting which includes minor dry wall, fixing holes, base board, door frames, caulk, cabinets, wood fill, sanding Exterior Painting which includes concrete cracks, fascia, caulk, pressure wash. Also new construction homes

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes