EcoView Windows, Doors, and Siding

A 28 Reviews

Founded 2011 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CRC 058335
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

3355 Copter Road Unit 4

Pensacola, FL 32514

Description

We are a part of a nationwide company that has tremendous buying power which allows us to offer the highest quality Windows for less, and we stand behind our Products with the best lifetime warranty in the industry. We are general contractors that ONLY specialize in replacing Windows, Exterior Doors, Vinyl Siding & Hurricane Protection. We only offer the best in Energy Efficient Products which can save you up to 35% on your heating and cooling costs. Our Double Pane & Impact Glass Replacement Windows come in a variety of Colors and Custom Sizes. Call us today for a Free Estimate!...

Verified Reviews

28 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
23
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
window replacement (24)door installation (7)hurricane shutter installation and repair (2)siding (1)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
A

RATED

05/29/2020

The sales rep came out to our home and we showed him all our windows. We hadn't even thought about doors, but he pointed out that we had a lot of light coming through our weatherstripping and that If we were interested he could give us a quote for new doors to change up how they look and make them energy efficient too, so we figured why not? At the end we decided to do all 16 windows, the front do...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
16 windows, 2 doors

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $23,541

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2020

F

RATED

03/12/2020

It didn’t. I have yet to receive a quote after I’m home consult

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio Door

CATEGORY doors

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

F

RATED

05/05/2019

I called this business and spoke to a man who told me a different person needed to handle this. He states he would have him contact me and I never heard back from them. Obviously, they did not want my business. They missed out on a $11,000 job. Their loss. There are plenty other reputable dealers in Pensacola.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window replacement

CATEGORY replacement windows

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi Mr [Member Name Removed], I am sorry no one got back to you. I hope your project turned out well!
A

RATED

12/06/2018

I am completely satisfied with the initial interaction with the customer representative to the completion of the project, The two-man installation team was extremely skilled and professional. They installed 9 windows in just over 6 hours. The caulking around the windows was smooth and clean. I will absolutely recommend this company to my friends and colleagues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement windows for whole house

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2018

A

RATED

12/06/2018

Love the windows. The installers were very pleasant and professional. They cleaned up everything, there was no mess. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2018

A

RATED

11/28/2018

Awesome! They are absolutely beautiful and will certainly increase the value of my house. The crew that installed were very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Ecoview to anyone in need of new solar windows or doors. Already noticing decrease in my power bill!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New windows and doors

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2018

Images

Photo for EcoView Windows, Doors, and Siding - 3355 Copter Road, Pensacola, FL - 37576802
A

RATED

11/01/2018

They were infomative throughout the process from beginning to end. They let me know when they'd be at my residence and arrived promptly. I also like the option of paying 12 months same as cash this is the second time I have seen Ecoview and I would use them again. My new windows look great and they're fully functioning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Installation

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2018

A

RATED

10/27/2018

Everything went very smoothly. The windows were ordered, made, and installed without any problems. The one little issue was the hurricane cloth was sent without grommets. The fabric went back to the factory, had the grommets put in, and they were installed without any problems. The company is very easy to deal with. Phone calls are returned promptly and everyone is friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window replacement

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $3,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2018

A

RATED

09/05/2018

Timely, stayed in touch. well they should have called when they ere done. But I was very, very satisfied so it didn't matter.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced 6 windows, 2 were bath, on south side.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2018

A

RATED

08/28/2018

We are very satisfied with Eco View. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful, even after the sale. All the staff has been really polite and helpful too. The installation was quick and their two employees were nice, willing to answer all our questions and very professional. During this whole process we felt really confident that they really knew what they were doing. We are really satisfied...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two 3 panel patio doors and one window (all impact resistant)

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2018

Services Offered

We are a part of a nationwide company that has tremendous buying power which means great savings to our customers. We are general contractors that specialize in replacing Windows, Exterior Doors & Vinyl Siding. We only offer the best in Energy Efficient Products and warranty all of our products. Double Pane & Impact Glass Replacement Windows in many Colors and Custom Sizes.

Services Not Offered

We do not offer repair services. We only offer replacement and will repair items that our company has installed ourselves.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes