Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Pressure Washing

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since March 2015

A Rated | 13 Reviews

Description

We specialize in the restoration of property... Bringing back it's original appearance with out the costly expense of painting or replacing. We are skilled power washers who provide superior services at an affordable price. Licensed & Insured! Residential & Commercial Free estimates! Visit Us on the web @ www.advancedpressurewashingllc.com...

Other local Pros in your area

N/A

KLS Plus LLC

0  REVIEWS
KLS Plus LLC

We at KLS Plus, LLC. Are a detail oriented lawn service. On August 8 2018 we decided to start our little company. I'm a firm believer in sweat equity, what you put into a job always defines the results. I truly enjoy doing this work. All of our service charges include edging, weed eating and mowing. We offer other services you can add onto your weekly or bi-weekly service. We are currently serving Magnolia Springs, Foley, Elberta, Lillian and parts of west Pensacola.

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

05/07/2019

Advance Pressure washing did an amazing job. We would highly, highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Wash my 3 story home exterior, patios and outdoor furniture and drapes

CATEGORY pressure washing

A

RATED

03/10/2018

I have used a few pressure washers in the past and this company has been the best. Customer Service was great. They cleaned everything they said they would and exceeded my expectations. How did they do that? The residual dirt and grime left over from spraying was no exsitant which means they did an amazing job in the full cleaning process. Highly recommend this company for your pressure washing ne...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned house exterior, retaining walls, patios, driveway

CATEGORY decks,concrete driveways,house cleaning,pressure washing

A

RATED

08/15/2017

7/8/17 came for estimate to correct/complete previous vendor work. Previous vendor did not complete cleaning and left splash marks, etc on paint. Jamie indicated in a followup letter that he could not do any work due to previous damage to paint and related liability issues. Very honest and polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
redo pressure wash by another vendor

CATEGORY pressure washing

B

RATED

07/29/2017

Contacted me work was done and sent photos.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house, driveway and sidewalk.

CATEGORY pressure washing

A

RATED

06/19/2017

Wonderful results, professional and thoughtful. They returned my phone call promptly and came out the next day. Did great work! Will definitely hire them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed mildew on sign and sidewalk as well as rust on the side of the building. We have a very large campus they went above and beyond expectations.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You! for using our services..as well as leaving a review for Advanced Pressure Washing

Services Offered

Exterior Cleaning to your... Homes, Businesses, Motels, Apartments, Condos, Duplexes, Stucco, Vinyl, Brick, Roofs, Fences, Decks, Rvs, Campers, Boats, Patios, Pool Enclosures, Driveways, Sidewalks, Pool Decks, Mail Boxes & Curb appeal. Visit Us on the web @ www.advancedpressurewashingllc.com

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details