Gaia Stone Gallery

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

3600 Silver Star Rd 1955 North Gate blvd, Sarasota, FL, 34234

Orlando, FL 32808

Description

At Gaia Stone Gallery, we pride ourselves in our ability to give you the best material the world of Natural Stone, Cabinets and Floors has to offer. Our gallery was built to best display all the pieces of art we carry. Our Showrooms are like art galleries or museums. You will have a one of a kind experience here....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Countertops and Backsplashes (2)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (1)Marble and Granite (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

11/20/2019

They did a great job. We had issues come up. There were mold baseboard that need to be re-mediated and painted first so they have to come back and attach the baseboard. They finished their job. They've handled it very nicely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All they had to do was to attach baseboards.

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

Fantastically well. They were on time and very professional. It was a very luxury court side and affordable prices. Their customer service were phenomenal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a court side countertop.

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your kind words.
A

RATED

11/14/2019

It was amazing. They had a good customer service. They were neat and they did an amazing job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my countertops and granite cabinets.

CATEGORY countertops, marble & granite

COST $80,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we are very happy with your new kitchen design!
A

RATED

11/14/2019

They were excellent and nice. They helped me a lot and their materials was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my kitchen.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your feedback.

    Services Offered

    Cabinetry: 100% Custom Made Cabinets and Installation. Countertop: Importer, The ONLY Stone Gallery (150+ colors), Fabrication and Installation. Granite, Marble, Quartzite, Quartz, Calcite and more. Flooring: From material selection to Installation. Hardwood flooring, Wood Flooring, Vinyl, Laminate, Porcelain, Tile, and carpet.

    Services Not Offered

    Refinishing, paiting or repairing tiles, cabinets or countertops.

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.