Brogan Concrete Services, LLC.

A 33 Reviews

Founded 1989 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1317 Edgewater Dr Suite 563

Orlando, FL 32804

Description

We specialize in the grinding of uneven concrete driveway and sidewalks to avoid , when possible, the need for a total concrete replacement. When replacement is required, we provide start to finish service for your new concrete driveways. We also specialize in drainage solutions in and around driveway and sidewalk areas....

Verified Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
33
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (32)driveway pavers (10)deck cleaning (5)concrete driveways (5)decks & porches (5)hardscaping (2)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
A

RATED

07/05/2020

Perfect. Exceptional. Above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing driveway, sidewalk and enclosed pool area.

CATEGORY concrete driveways,deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thanks for your review. Good luck with the new home!
A

RATED

07/02/2020

Scott, the owner did a fabulous job! He was friendly, punctual and very attentive to details. He even came back after the job to assist me in troubleshooting an issue with the garage door. Turned out that the outlet had tripped causing no power to the garage door opener. I highly recommend Scott’s company and will be using them again soon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash the driveway, walkway and curb.

CATEGORY concrete driveways,pressure washing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

A

RATED

06/24/2020

It was excellent. Quick response from Scott on when he'd come and he even touched up the driveway again. Very pleased with the work and my experience working with him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Additional work performed was to clean house wood siding in preparation for staining

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks! Glad to be of service!!!!
A

RATED

06/24/2020

The entire job can easily be rated par excellent. Scott and his partner arrived promptly and went to work. They took special care not to disturb my flower plants and scrubs by covering them as they worked. i was very pleased with his work and would highly recommend his service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powerwashed entire house, driveway, and sidewalk.

CATEGORY concrete driveways,pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]!!! See you in 6 months!
A

RATED

06/24/2020

Excellent work & customer service! Super attention to detail & care made my house look really clean & beautiful :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway, Sidewalk, Roof and Housewash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! It was a pleasure to work on your home!
A

RATED

06/21/2020

Did a really great job! Would use again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure cleaned driveway and sidewalks

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks Mrs [Member Name Removed]! Enjoyed working on your project!
A

RATED

05/28/2020

They are fantastic! They came on time, completed the pressure washing in a timely manner, and we're super professional. Their pricing was fair. I would definitely have them come out to work on our home again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY concrete driveways,pressure washing,driveway pavers

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was great to work with you and your family! Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments! Have a great day!
A

RATED

05/11/2020

It went very well. Scott is very friendly, courteous, professional, and prompt. Would recommend to anyone who's needing his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed driveway and several patio areas

CATEGORY concrete driveways,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review! Almost all of our business comes from Referral so it means a lot that you took the time. Look forward to working with you again in about six months. Scott
A

RATED

03/15/2018

They left my driveway new. Very respectful and on time. Very organize and clean. They did more than I asked them to do. Very reasonable price and nice people. Extremely satisfaction guarantee. The HOA was satisfied on this company and suggested to use them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed oil stain on my driveway.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2018

A

RATED

03/02/2018

On the first day they arrived and pressure washed my driveway, walkways and pool deck. The next day they sanded and sealed everything. The place looks great. The price and service were excellent. I will be using them again and would recommend them to anyone needs a great job for a great price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washed, Sanded and Sealed Paver Blocks

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2018

Images

Photo for Brogan Concrete Services, LLC. - 1317 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL - 36872060

Services Offered

We specialize in the grinding of uneven concrete driveway and sidewalks to avoid , when possible, the need for a total concrete replacement. When replacement is required, we provide start to finish service for your new concrete driveways. We also specialize in drainage solutions in and around driveway and sidewalk areas.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No