American Professional Estimates LLC

A 35 Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

.

Orlando, FL 32828

Description

At American Professional Estimates we specialize in Residential and Commercial Services for Gutter Cleaning, Leaf Guard Installation, Roof Cleaning, Soft Washing, Pressure Washing, Holiday Decorating, Tree Service and Hauling. We take great pride in our workmanship, expertise, quality work and customer service. It is our mission to provide 100% complete customer satisfaction from start to finish of a project. Our reputation is based on service, safety, excellent communication, and professionalism. We are licensed and fully insured trained professionals. Feel free to call us for a free estimate. We respond to new inquires immediately and offer same day service. I chose the name American Professional Estimates for the company to honor all my family members who have served and who are actively serving in the military as well all the great men and women of our country who have served and are serving. I strive to be a community leader by being a God fearing man that lives by example for my family, business and community. ...

Verified Reviews

35 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
35
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (24)pressure washing (16)gutter installation (11)deck cleaning (4)roof cleaning (2)holiday decorating (1)leaf removal (7)lawn care (4)lawn & landscaping (2)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
A

RATED

01/15/2021

It went extremely well. Leo was very meticulous in cleaning my gutters. He had a huge job to do based on faulty leaf guards. I had him remove them also. He cleared clogged down spouts and also replaced a leaky one. Looks great. Leo is thorough in his approach, takes pride in his work and stands behind it. Rare for a contractor these days who tell you what you want to hear and don’t back it up with...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

A

RATED

01/14/2021

Great guy, great personal knowledge of his expertise, someone that will educate you on how he goes about his steps of presure washing in our case the driveway and sidewalk. Told me to expect it to look even better the next day,which was spot on. His work is what was expected and would use him for all my preasure cleaning needs. His prices are within the avg and even paid him a bit more than he ask...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

A

RATED

12/23/2020

everything turned out great the before and after product is stunning I am completely satisfied with his work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2020

A

RATED

12/09/2020

Putting Christmas lights on my garage and house. He did a great job and would recommend him. Would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Holiday Decorating

CATEGORY holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

A

RATED

12/08/2020

Leo was very professional and did a wonderful job pressure washing the house. The difference was noticeable at night. I was very impressed with his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

A

RATED

11/30/2020

Everything went very well. I appreciate you and your crew in solving I got a problem beyond the cleaning process and removing all the ineffective leaf guards. As a result of the additional work required, the project took longer to complete. The team stayed on it until it was completed correctly. Thanks again will have you back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

A

RATED

09/17/2020

It went very well. Leo arrived when he said he would. He was very professional and courteous. A plus job. Kept me informed at every step of process. Highly recommend his services at American Professional Estimates.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair & Replacement

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

09/08/2020

LEO has done an A+ excellent job.He cleaned leaves from two gutters and removed a metal bar from one gutter blocking the leaves.Awful job that he did well.He is reliable and explains all that he has done and showed me pictures of the completed job.He is also a very pleasant gentleman.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning and repair

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,leaf removal,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

09/06/2020

Excellent customer experience. American Professional Estimates works to earn your business with superior customer service and secures it with quality work. From the beginning with following up with a timely quote through cleaning up the job site Leonard knows what it takes to satisfy a customer. You will want to keep American Professional Estimates in your address book.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2020

A

RATED

09/01/2020

On time project, worked in a clean manner, explained everything he found and repaired. All was done in a professional manner and he can also keep you in his database for recall services under your time schedule. l

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and sealing as needed where gutters attach to the home

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial Services for Gutter Cleaning, Leaf Guard Installation, Roof Cleaning, Soft Washing, Pressure Washing of: Driveways and Sidewalks - Concrete, PVC, Fences, Wood Fences/Decks, Pool and Patio, Screens/Decks, Holiday Decorating, Tree Service and Painting services as well .

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes