Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc

A 353 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since September 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

481 Kassik Cir

Orlando, FL 32824

Description

Alternative Mobile Detailing, Inc. is the leading family-owned-and-operated mobile car detailing company in Orlando, Florida. From cars to commercial fleets, we clean and polish all kinds of vehicles. We come to you licensed and insured, and fully equipped with water and power.We have been serving Florida's biggest companies for more than 20 years, and we attend regular detailing conventions to keep ourselves updated in the industry. We have the privilege of servicing Orlando's largest theme Park. It is best to call the office to schedule....

Verified Reviews

353 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
281
B Rated
36
C Rated
17
D Rated
4
F Rated
15
Read reviews by category
car detailing (350)car washing (61)upholstery cleaning (26)
Showing 1-10 of 353 reviews
C

RATED

09/13/2019

Could have been a better job. Some things were missed and some dirty fingerprints were left on my headliner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Truck detailing

CATEGORY auto detailing

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

A

RATED

06/13/2018

very well; prompt, courteous, professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
auto detailing

CATEGORY auto detailing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2018

A

RATED

05/30/2018

There service was excellent, they were professional, and the car looked great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Car detailing

CATEGORY auto detailing,upholstery cleaning,car washes

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2018

A

RATED

04/30/2018

Very professional job; courteous staff member, on time and thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Auto Detailing/Wash/Wax

CATEGORY auto detailing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2018

B

RATED

07/26/2017

A little issue on my side with the contact details on my profile but a phone call solved it and we scheduled our session. Two young professionals came and got the job done within an hour and a half.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had our Honda Minivan detailed after a trip from the North East and they did an excellent job.

CATEGORY auto detailing

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2017

A

RATED

06/28/2017

Overall very good job. They showed up on time and completed the work relatively quickly. They missed cleaning rear cup holders in the center armrest though they may not have realized it was there. Otherwise great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full interior and exterior detail

CATEGORY auto detailing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2017

C

RATED

06/14/2017

Setting up the appointment was a breeze and the provider was very responsive. The work started about an hour late (which was okay with me as they called around 9am to explain the cause of the delay). I have attached a photo of my glove compartment to this review after the cleaning -- with leaves and dust still inside it. I have also attached a picture of a piece of paper still lying below my seat ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I wanted my Toyota Corolla 2008 cleaned and detailed: both interior and exterior. I bought an offer from AngiesList.

CATEGORY auto detailing

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2017

Images

Photo for Alternative Mobile Detailing Inc - 481 Kassik Cir, Orlando, FL - 35243847

+2 More

A

RATED

06/05/2017

It went great- they arrived on time and provided the desired service. The vehicle looked great and was spotless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a full detail of used vehicle.

CATEGORY auto detailing,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2017

A

RATED

05/04/2017

It went great. They came on time and did a great job. A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Detailing two cars

CATEGORY auto detailing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2017

A

RATED

12/21/2016

They did a very good job and were very responsive

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our SUV detailed

CATEGORY auto detailing,upholstery cleaning,car washes

COST $129

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2016

Services Offered

Auto detailing, RVs, Boats, Aircrafts, Motorcycles, and Commercial Fleet. Steam cleaning, Conditioning leather. Carpet dying. High speed buffing. Over spray removal. Car wash. Surface scratch removal. Full Detail- Exterior:Includes Hand Wash, Hand Wax, Bug Removal and Dry Exterior, Clean Rims, Dress Tires, Clean Exterior Windows, Door Jams Interior: Vacuum Carpet, Carpet/Upholstery Steam Cleaning, Vinyl/Leather Cleaning & Conditioning, Dust Dashboard, Wipe Down Interior, Clean Interior Windows

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
25%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes