Clay County Master Plumbing LLC

A 597 Reviews

Founded 1979 • Angie's List since March 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CFC058079
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

706 Charles Pinckney St

Orange Park, FL 32073

Description

Clay County Master Plumbing is a professional Jacksonville plumbing company servicing all of the Clay County area along with St. Johns and Duval counties. Our professional plumbing technicians are fully licensed and are dedicated to providing you with the best solutions to your plumbing problems. With over 30 years of experience you will understand that we are the company, where your plumbing problems become ours....

Verified Reviews

597 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
549
B Rated
22
C Rated
11
D Rated
5
F Rated
10
Read reviews by category
plumbers (569)water heaters (96)drain cleaning (58)septic tank service (32)drain pipe installation (27)sewer cleaning (18)water softeners (15)irrigation system (10)well & water pump repair (7)tile installation (1)home remodeling (41)
Showing 1-10 of 597 reviews
A

RATED

01/26/2021

Showed up promptly to offer a quote and also on the following day to perform the work. Professional, efficient, and good value for the work he did. We will hire again to do some inside plumbing work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace leaking water line from meter to house

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so glad that we were able to get to you quickly. We hope all is going well with your new plumbing. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. Have a wonderful day! [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

12/31/2020

They were on time, very professional and courteous. They honored a five year warranty that recently expired. This is the only company I call for any plumbing issue. They are the best *****

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
PVC pipe repair

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We were glad we were able to get someone out to you as fast as we did. So glad it was a small repair. Let us know if you need anything else! Have a great day! Liz
A

RATED

10/05/2020

Very well and the 2 men were very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace hot water heater

CATEGORY appliance repair,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This is so nice to see that you are happy with your new water heater! We hope you enjoy all the hot water you want. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. Have a wonderful day! Liz
A

RATED

07/22/2020

It was done professionally, and in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Kitchen Sink Faucet

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad that your new kitchen sink faucet was installed efficiently and to your liking! Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. Have a wonderful day! Liz
A

RATED

07/15/2020

CCMP quickly determined the problem with their video camera and returned the next day for a repair. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Main Drain Line Blocked

CATEGORY appliance repair,drain cleaning

COST $1,950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This is wonderful news! We are so glad that we were able to get to you quickly, and get the work done efficiently! Glad to hear that you are having no further problems. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. Have a great day! Liz
A

RATED

07/06/2020

Had to have a new water heater put in and cannot say enough on how professional, polite and efficient Jeff was. He called me before he came and got some info and said he was on the way. Jeff did an excellent job and explained everything to me. Will definitely hire back again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New water heater

CATEGORY appliance repair,water heater repair

COST $1,388

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This is an awesome review! We appreciate hearing how well our technicians do during their appointments, and are glad to hear that you are happy with the service provided. Please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future. Have a wonderful day! Liz
F

RATED

05/12/2020

leaky hose bib/ add hose bib at existing water line

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fine until he asked for payment for 2 1/2 hours of work!!! $675.00!!!!! Parts were only $68.00

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. Our technician was actually there for 4 hours, not 2 ½, and we also gave you a 10% discount that you didn't qualify for, because you aren't a senior, nor are you military. Our technican repaired the broken hosebib that you had, and then you requested to have a whole new hosebib installed where there was not one at all (which included locating the water service and then p...
A

RATED

03/22/2020

He fit me into his busy schedule and provided be Outstanding service in a Most professional manner. I Most Highly recommend Jim and his company for any plumbing need!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced sewage drain line.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for responding so quickly to give us a review! We try to fit everyone in as much as possible, so I'm glad to hear that we were able to fit you in as well. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. Have a wonderful day! Liz
A

RATED

03/20/2020

Got everything I needed and installed in less than 12 hours, very professional, always straightforward and to the point. Put in overtime (that I wasn’t charged for) to ensure the job was done right at a very reasonable price for the new water heater. I would definitely call them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Solid Company! Solid Work!

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,050

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Wow! I am so glad to hear that your water heater install was a great experience for you! We here at CCMP strive to make every plumbing job a wonderful and stress free experience for our customers. So glad that you saw that yourself! Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. Have a wonderful day! Liz
A

RATED

03/04/2020

Two bathrooms in my property were backing up. I was extremely irritated because the same issue occurred 3 months ago and was supposedly fixed by another plumber. This time I called Jim to check it out. He found that the previous plumber used improper pipes and connectors and never tied the laundry to the septic. None of the previous work was done to code. He discovered the prior work required a pe...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Run new sewer line to septic

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/29/2020

Images

Photo for Clay County Master Plumbing LLC - 706 Charles Pinckney St, Orange Park, FL - 38426394

+6 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Well hello!! Thank you so much for reviewing us! This is such a wonderful review! Jim is a very thorough person when it comes to plumbing. He truly cares about all of his customers and their plumbing problems. He tries to make the situation go as smoothly as possible, and always answers any questions that are asked of him. I'm am so glad to read this review! Please let us know if you need anything...

Services Offered

Plumbing. Pipe leak. Replacement & repairs. Septic. Pipe lining. Drain cleaning. Back flow prevention. Water heaters. Bathroom remodeling. Irrigation & sprinkler repair. Solar & renewable energy. Pumps. Well service. Filtration installations. Attic insulation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes