Steven J South, LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2814 satilla loop

Odessa, FL 33556

Description

garage doors and openers, service and repairs, residential and commercial...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Garage Doors (4)Roofing (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/31/2019

Honestly, hands down. The best company I have ever used.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did my garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

It was good. They communicated well. The cutosmer service in general was excellent. They cleaned up well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a garage door installation and repair.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

10/28/2019

It was really good. He knew what he was doing. He did not try to sell me stuffs I don't need.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed the garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

10/28/2019

He was outstanding. I would hire him again. He was reliable. His customer service skills was excellent. He's knowledgeable on what he does.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did roofing, garage door, and general handyman services and maintenance.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

A

RATED

10/28/2019

It was perfect. He was on time. He was very professional and very hardworking. He got it done very quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed our roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2018

    Services Offered

    Garage doors and garage door openers, service and repairs are offered. Residential and commercial.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.