Goldenrock Partners, Inc.

A11 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 1704

Ocala, FL 34478

Description

Goldenrock Partners is a complete real estate solution. Whether you need to remodel your property to maximize your return on investment on the market or just want to enjoy a new look, we can help! We pride ourselves for being your problem solver for any real estate concern. We can even buy or help you sell your property!...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (5)General Remodeling (5)Exterior Painting (1)Interior Painting (1)Real Estate Agents (1)Countertops and Backsplashes (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

02/12/2020

Very compensate and professional company! Completed a multitude of projects throughout my home in a skilled and timely fashion. I already have plans for Camillo to return for another couple of projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman work

CATEGORY remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

01/04/2020

Very good job! They were polite and went out of their way to do a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen remodel

CATEGORY countertops, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

A

RATED

12/31/2019

Excellent , Camilo was knowledgeable, neat , efficient, did the job in a timely manner . I would have him do any other projects for me

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removed and replaced over the stove microwave for a range hood and vented outside

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

A

RATED

12/29/2019

Fantastic job, I would highly recommend him for any job! Very professional and great attention to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
closed off 2 doors with drywall

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $390

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2019

They were excellent. They were professional and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They were my real estate agent for financial.

CATEGORY real estate agents

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2019

Excellent! They did their job and they were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodeling.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

A

RATED

12/11/2019

They did an excellent service. He was an easy going person. He was professional. He was knowledgeable. He was easy to work with. I was very happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did both interior and exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2019

A

RATED

12/11/2019

I'm very impressed, they did a good job, they are on time and punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a home remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

Excellent. I was paid on time. I totally recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
financing

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

A

RATED

11/27/2019

It was excellent. They were very thorough, detailed and it was an impeccable work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They completely renovated the house for me.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $70,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

Services Offered

General remodeling services.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.