Allpro Tree & Landscaping

A 169 Reviews

Founded 1993 • Angie's List since February 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Fl-6266a
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1871 cameron ct

New Port Richey, FL 34655

Description

4 employees. Charges a flat rate. No travel charges. No service fees. Extra charge for 24 hour emergency service. If you are looking for quality the name of our company says it all. We are Allpro Tree & Landscaping . Owner and Certified Arborist Pete Spiridis believes quality comes with working safe,smart and having the right tools for the job. Additional phone number - 1-813-444-8733....

Verified Reviews

169 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
139
B Rated
8
C Rated
3
D Rated
3
F Rated
16
Read reviews by category
tree service (141)lawn & landscaping (78)lawn care (24)mulch delivering (17)stone & gravel (12)hardscaping (8)pressure washing (4)leaf removal (1)
Showing 161-169 of 169 reviews
A

RATED

05/20/2015

Excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cut roots from a neighbors tree

CATEGORY tree service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2015

A

RATED

04/02/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed 3 Oak trees and trimmed 2 others. Ground stumps and filled and sod was put down.

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2015

A

RATED

10/01/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trimmed and cleaned Palm Trees and hauled debris away. Service was very good and employees were efficient and courteous.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2014

A

RATED

09/04/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Originally I needed a large tree removed. Within hours Pete came to my house and priced it out. We talked about my future plans to landscape the entire property and he made many good suggestions . The following day he applied for the permit and by the end of the week the entire property was done. They had the best equipment and a great team of helpers. They were wonderful. They did all the removal, planting , mulching and sod. It looks great! I highly recommend them!

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch,tree service

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2014

A

RATED

06/27/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Took large branches above the roof of house and over the driveway. |Shaved one tree's roots that were raised (not all). Other tree's were too close to the house. |Cut one tree's girdling root to allow tree growth. |Removed approved bottle brush that was not healthy.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2014

C

RATED

05/27/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have used them in the past and they did a great job. I had them back out in July of 2013 to do almost my whole back yard. I had them put in sod and some shrubs. The grass was not of good quality and I called him and he came out to look at it. He said I would have to keep it going myself. He then recommended someone to come out and kill the weeds. The person he recommended came out for 3 months. He paid for the first service, and I paid for the rest. They killed the weeds, but there was very little grass that came up. The shrubs were expensive for the average size normal bush. They were $90.00 apiece. I think his over-all service was too experience and I would not use them again. I was very unhappy too that the day of the service he added an additional $500.00 for the shrubs.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

05/05/2014

See above.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed tree between sidewalk and street.   Ground out the stump.   Covered with sod.  Trimmed a bottle-brush tree.   I made the negative comments on 4/21 but he called me afterwards, was very professional, was on time when he committed and did a fabulous job.    I appreciate the fact there was a hiccup but he took care of it within days and I very much appreciate his professionalism.   

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2014

A

RATED

04/18/2008

EXACTLY AS PROMISED!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
SEVERAL PROJECTS ON DIFFERENT DATES: (1) REMOVED 2 TREES & STUMPS. (2) REPLACED SOD IN MY BACKYARD. (3) ADDED Mulch TO MY BEDS.

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch,tree service

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

05/10/2007

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two trees were removed, stumps grinded and hauled away. Also, gladly removed several stumps all around the perimeter of our yard.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

Tree Trimming, Stump Grinding, Landscape Installation & Design, Palm Trimming, Tree Removal, Hazard Removals, Seasonal Clean Ups, Lawn Maintenance.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No