Mark Hevier Enterprises Top Solution Inc

A 113 Reviews

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since January 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4365 Arnold Ave

Naples, FL 34104

Description

We specialize in residential and commercial flooring, painting, remodeling and carpentry throughout Collier and Lee Counties, Florida. We are a one-stop shop and have a beautiful showroom. Our goal has always been to treat our clients with the utmost respect and deliver superior results. When it comes to remodeling your home or commercial building, you'll want the best remodeling contractor in Naples. Look no further than Top Solution. We'll complete the work on time, according to specifications and within your budget. No matter if you want to restore your hardwood floors from water damage, or paint the exterior of your motel building, Top Solution can manage any size job. Give our professionals a call today and you'll immediately see the difference working with Top Solution. Additional DBA - Top Solution Inc....

Verified Reviews

113 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
97
B Rated
8
C Rated
2
D Rated
2
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (83)home remodeling (40)interior painting (33)woodworking (20)tile installation (18)flooring (17)house painting (12)drywall repair (12)countertop installation (11)cabinet making (10)marble and granite (9)hardwood flooring (6)
Showing 1-10 of 113 reviews
A

RATED

06/15/2020

If you want an honest company we had great luck with Brian.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet work and an estimate

CATEGORY custom cabinets,carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback on our services.
A

RATED

02/05/2020

All went well. Replaced dry wall and did tile work. Looks better than originally did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair tub enclosure that had water damage

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback.
A

RATED

01/08/2020

Excellent. Very neat and clean. Covered all carpet with brown paper. Started work on time and finished when they said they would be done. Definitely hire again and highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
4 Interior rooms and 2 full baths needed painting

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

Images

Photo for Mark Hevier Enterprises Top Solution Inc - 4365 Arnold Ave, Naples, FL - 38332038

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you in the future.
A

RATED

07/29/2019

very professional and quality of work excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting and flooring installed.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring,pressure washing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. It was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

12/25/2018

The paint crew did an exceptional job, the lines were clean and straight we had tall base & crown moldings throughout the house. They were extremely accommodating to paint our house before the furniture was moved in and the crew was great and conscientious of their work and cleanliness around the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house interior paint job approx 2600 SF price was originally $2400 but we requested Baer Marquee paint which added another $400. It’s our preference paint to use.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

08/04/2018

I don't usually write reviews, but I was very pleased with Top Solution's work and how quickly they finished my project. I had a home office and bathroom that were significantly damaged by a leaking water pipe, so I needed new drywall, baseboards, flooring, painting and finishing work done. Top Solution provided a reasonable estimate, started the work quickly, finished early and exceeded my expect...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reconstruction of bathroom and home office after significant water damage. Replace drywall, baseboards and laminate flooring. Rewire electrical outlets. Remove wallpaper, paint and texture finish walls.

CATEGORY drywall,hardwood floor repair,remodeling,wallpaper,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We really appreciate that you took the time to write a review and we are so glad that you were satisfied with the service and workmanship of our company. It was a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

06/25/2018

Came out just as we had hoped. Didnt find another contractor we could trust to do what we envisioned.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a hidden door in the wall to create a closet.

CATEGORY contractors,drywall,interior painters

COST $1,620

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2018

Images

Photo for Mark Hevier Enterprises Top Solution Inc - 4365 Arnold Ave, Naples, FL - 37186486

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback and also posting the pictures. The hidden door came out really great. We are glad that you like the work we did for you and hope to be working with you again in the future.
A

RATED

06/25/2018

The work was performed neatly and on time. The contractors were pleasant and very helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A small powder room gut and re-hab.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,countertops,drywall,glass repair,plumbing,remodeling,wallpaper,woodworking,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure working with you again.
A

RATED

04/10/2018

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Mark was prompt at getting out to provide a competitive estimate. The team was very professional, courteous, clean, and thorough. Meticulous attention to detail for all aspects of install and finish. Crown moulding and beadboard in kitchen/bathroom are flawless. Felt very comfortable with team in our house. Even worked Saturday to complete the job ahead...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crown moulding, beadboard (kitchen, bathroom), bathroom vanity install, storage door

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on our services. It is much appreciate
A

RATED

08/10/2017

He was great. The work was neatly done and he was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Redoing the bottom edges of my walls

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on our services. It is much appreciated.

Services Offered

Remodeling, interior & exterior painting, installation custom made cabinets, counter tops & wood, & new construction

Services Not Offered

Cleaning services other than cleaning during and at completion of a job. Pressure cleaning of roofs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No