Infinity Works LLC

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CBC1263444
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Estates

Naples, FL 34120

Description

Residential and Commercial Repairs and Remodels...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (3)handyman (3)home remodeling (2)fencing (2)mobile home remodeling (1)sunroom and patio (1)home remodeling (1)architect (1)window (1)drywall repair (1)deck building (1)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

12/21/2020

Nick and Carmen were terrific to work with. They were responsive to questions and completed the job on time. I appreciated that they offered some great suggestions during my mobile home remodel. I had inherited the place and I don't think much work had been completed on it in 20 years. They did a fantastic job and I was definitely pleased with the results. I was not present during the remodel but ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mobile home remodel

CATEGORY closet systems,countertops,drywall,remodeling,windows,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,mobile home remodeling

COST $28,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2020

Images

Photo for Infinity Works LLC - Estates, Naples, FL - 39105857

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are honored & grateful to have served such a wonderful client! thank you so much for your beautiful and kind words, our pleasure. Nick and Carmen
A

RATED

10/14/2020

Great from day 1. Here when they said they would be. Estimated cost was off only by an added delivery fee. Permitting was slow, just as we were told it would be! Would hire company again for future work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Screen enclosure

CATEGORY architect,sunrooms

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

Images

Photo for Infinity Works LLC - Estates, Naples, FL - 38948732
A

RATED

06/18/2020

Wonderful, great, fast and efficient. They communicated well, good people and we would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a vinyl fence.

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

06/16/2020

It turned out beautiful. They were really communicative, and helpful, and the job they did was fabulous. Super friendly people and they follow up really well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new vinyl fence.

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

06/10/2020

They came for the estimate exactly when they said they would. They were on time and respected our social distancing. Everything was finished in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a small front porch over our existing porch.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

A

RATED

06/03/2020

Service was great, affordable and timely. Nick helped remodel my in-laws condo and they loved the final result. We've referred him to our friends who also had a great experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling; Handyman

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

A

RATED

06/03/2020

Infinity Works LLC was professional and provided quality work. I was impressed with the way everything turned out. I would use again and highly recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair doors, drywall plaster, replace toilet, put up fans, TV, caulk baseboards, clean carpets, hang pictures

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

A

RATED

06/03/2020

The sink came out GREAT but the utility closet exceeded my expectations! I absolutely will use them in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Utility closet remodel and kitchen sink replacement

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

Images

Photo for Infinity Works LLC - Estates, Naples, FL - 38614978

+1 More

    Services Offered

    Licensed and Insured Residential and commercial repair, remodel, renovations and improvements. Carpentry, electrical, plumbing, flooring, windows, doors, framing, dry wall, painting, build & repair of fences and screening. Masonry, closet organizers, any and all handyman work

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No