Corinto Decor LLC

A10 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5857 Shirley St

Naples, FL 34109

Description

**ASK US ABOUT OUR FREE CONSULTATIONS AND 3D DESIGN PLANS** We are locally owned with over 22 years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity, and stand behind our work. We specialize in cabinetry installation, custom closets, interior trim and decorative molding installation, built-in furniture, and a variety of related projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (7)Cabinet Refacing and Refinishing (4)General Remodeling (3)Ceramic Tile (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

01/27/2020

Corinto does great work! Normally I have struggle with contractors to get them to do the work as promised. Not with Corinto! They were perfectionists and meticulous about getting the work done right. Our front entry doors were in tough shape and now look beautiful! Thank you, thank you for doing such a nice job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refinish Entry Door

CATEGORY remodeling, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

A

RATED

01/25/2020

The owners, Juan and Lena were trustworthy and could be reached by phone or text any time. Their employees were “the best!” They basically remodeled our entire home. Work crews were here every day. They were neat, and extremely talented. I have never had an experience like this before; the every day crew became friends. My home looks beautiful. You certainly get what you pay for! I would hire them...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen and bathroom remodeling - Floor tile installation

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

A

RATED

01/25/2020

Best money spent - they were professional - nice - clean - quick. They did all they said they would and a bit more. Couldn’t t have gone better - we are scheduled to use them for custom work in our guest bedroom closet now. Highly recommend CORINTO DECOR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refunish Kitchen and counter top installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

Excellent. They did great work. They were helpful. They were easy to work with. They were very timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a renovation of our living room, kitchen, and stairway.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

A

RATED

01/21/2020

Everything was excellent! Lena was particularly helpful since I am colorblind and she helped me with that.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen refacing and bathroom remodeling

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

The kitchen came absolutely beautiful. The work was done in a timely fashion. Juan and his staff was very attentive to details. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Lanai

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

Absolutely wonderful. Our home is amazing and we could not have had this happen without the expert services of Corinto. They will be doing our master bathroom for sure next. Thank you Juan and Lena.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling kitchen and flooring Tile

CATEGORY remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

B

RATED

01/20/2020

It was wonderful, they always listen to what I wanted to put in to the kitchen and their pricing is very good. It's a nice family business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my kitchen.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2019

A

RATED

01/20/2020

It was absolutely excellent. It could not have been better. The price was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put an entertainment center in.

CATEGORY cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2018

A

RATED

01/20/2020

They were great. They communicated very well. They were really good to work with. I really enjoyed working with them. Their price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeld our bathroom.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2019

    Services Offered

    Refinish Cabinets Refacing Cabinets New cabinets installation Design Tiling Doors Installation Counter tops

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.