Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

American Home Renovation

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since April 2011

A Rated | 55 Reviews

Description

All around home repairs from cabinets to sprinklers I do it all. 3rd generation carpenter with a wide range of work experience. Let me help you get back your equity in your home. Free quotes and advice. For complete satisfaction that you will want to tell your friends about just call zach. Award winning....

Other local Pros in your area

A
Home Solutions Inc

With over 10 years of experience, I started building my business 2 years ago in 2018. I can handle all of your projects - big or small. My goal is to provide the highest quality of work to my customers in an efficient and affordable way.

Angie's List certified badge
Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Home Solutions Inc on Angie's List

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

F

RATED

03/23/2017

I sent an e-mail request for work I needed done in my master bathroom. I did not receive a reply so I called the company and got an answering machine. I left a message and never received a call back. Very unprofessional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
master bathroom

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I apologize I moved from the area 2 years ago. Angie's list still had my old address on file. I'm sorry for the inconvience.
A

RATED

12/31/2015

I needed multiple things done. Service Provider did a great job. I would recommend them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing,Painting, replaced siding.

CATEGORY remodeling

A

RATED

05/08/2015

They did an excellent job! I was thrilled with them! I have even scheduled other services through them going forward. Zach Batcher is the gentleman that helped me. I could not have been more happy!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He replaced all the bad wood on the exterior of our house, caulked, and painted it. He even cleaned my skylights and everything!

CATEGORY remodeling,house painters

A

RATED

03/26/2015

Zack was on time, skilled and does very good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of new doors, frames and trim

CATEGORY woodworking,doors

B

RATED

01/28/2015

It took a while to get in touch and set up a date, but once it was arranged, he came at appointed date and time as promised. The fan installation was done without a hitch. We were very pleased with the work. We were so pleased, we spoke with him about other jobs we wanted done around the house; in detail. He seemed interested, even gave us a quote; however, we never heard back from him again. For ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling fan installation.

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,ceiling fans

Services Offered

Fencing repair & replacement. Painting. Pressure washing. Concrete restoration. Decorative concrete. Complete house maintenance.

Services Not Offered

Large electrical, plumbing & roofing jobs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes