Alpha Foundations

A 36 Reviews

Founded 1990 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CGC045302
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

4305 Exchange Ave

Naples, FL 34104

Description

At Alpha Foundations, we are redefining our industry and changing customer perception of what it means to work with a contractor. We believe that the homeowner experience should and can be more than mediocre service. We believe in a world where the customer is deeply cared for and builds a long-term relationship with their contractor. We see a world where the work is done right the first time, with the highest quality materials, by trained employees who deliver the best customer experience, and with a permanent solution that we stand behind. We believe the bar for an exceptional customer experience can be set so high that mediocrity in the contracting world is simply no longer accepted or tolerated. We use this perspective in all the work we do....

Verified Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
31
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
foundation repair (24)mudjacking (8)home remodeling (4)concrete repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
A

RATED

05/16/2020

Work crew did an excellent job. Office people overbooked jobs which conflicted with finishing job in a timely fashion. Estimators were professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leveling of driveway.

CATEGORY mudjacking

COST $5,057

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

A

RATED

11/27/2019

They arrived on schedule, did their work quickly and throughly. My place was clean when they left. I would use them again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway stabilizing

CATEGORY foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

A

RATED

11/27/2019

I needed a small part of my driveway leveled. They did a fantastic job. All men that gave estimate and performed work were professional, on-time, and courteous. Would hire again or recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway leveling

CATEGORY mudjacking

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

A

RATED

11/27/2019

It went very well. Better then we had thought. Everyone involved was very professional & courteous. The clean up went just as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Structural all around house then lifting inside troubled areas.

CATEGORY foundation repair

COST $12,134

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

A

RATED

11/27/2019

They did a good job. Finished on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crawl space sealing

CATEGORY foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

F

RATED

08/27/2019

Job never completed will never call them again they are total ********

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We hired them to fill and expansion cut around the community pool they came and gave a price and never came back we called numerous time but no show so found another vendor who did it for less and did the job Immediately

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We understand that you had some concerns in regard to communication for your recent concrete project. We made multiple attempts for over 3 months to reach out to you by phone, email and leaving vmails and we did not receive any communication back. Our teams were ready to move forward with your project, but we understand you have found another company to complete the work. If your community has any...
A

RATED

04/03/2019

It 's excellent. They were professional and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They stabilized the foundation of my home.

CATEGORY foundation repair

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive feedback! At NSquare, we strive for high levels of professionalism within each dept.
A

RATED

03/23/2019

Very professional, great work and a really great team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation

CATEGORY foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review! Each of our teams work very ho*** ** each project and are customer focused. Glad we were able to help with your foundation repair!
A

RATED

03/23/2019

I was very pleased with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation

CATEGORY foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2017

A

RATED

03/12/2019

My experience with this company was good. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They foam sealed our leni where the pool concrete is. It was starting to cracks beginning for form.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2019

Services Offered

We provide foundation, crawlspace and concrete repair.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Financing, Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes