ALL ABOUT AIR CONDITIONING INC

A37 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since August 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

641 4th Street S.E.

Naples, FL 34117

Description

30 years Experience in South West Florida, and a 3rd Generation A/C Contractor....

Verified Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
37
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (37)air duct cleaning (1)plumber (1)
Showing 31-37 of 37 reviews
A

RATED

02/23/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used them all the time. The owner is honest and I have no worries with my air conditioner because I know it is in good hands.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2016

A

RATED

11/27/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new air conditioner, thermostat, etc.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $3,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2014

A

RATED

11/20/2015

Chris was superior!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
diagnosed a faulty circuit board and replaced with relay.  Another co said i would need a new ac unit!!!

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2015

A

RATED

09/11/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Great service at a very fair price. The workers are punctual, efficient and knowledgeable. We would use them whenever any care, maintenance w/ our AC system!

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

07/09/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2015

A

RATED

06/12/2013

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new 5 ton resideniall rheem system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2013

A

RATED

11/12/2012

Perfectly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
On time, second time I have used them.  Very reliable and professional.  Honest which in the A/C business isn't always the case. I highly recommend them they completely check the unit, my unit wasn't putting out cool air and they found it to be a simple part to make the fan spin.  honest is the best way to put it and extremely professional.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $36

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2012

Services Offered

We offer New Installation, Maintenance, and Service on Heating and Cooling Systems and Duct Work, our hours are 24/7. We also offer Duct Cleaning, Duct Fogging, and Dryer Vent Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.