A+ Construction Group Inc

A 72 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since August 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CBC-1255501
  • Trade License Locale
  • Florida
  • Trade License Authority
  • DBPR
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

5610 Bur Oaks Ln

Naples, FL 34119

Description

We have been building, remodeling, and repairing properties in North America. Florida (Collier County) and Europe for over 20 years. We take pride in our ability to service property owners by performing our work on time and with a minimum of disruption to families and businesses. As experienced General Contractors, we know how important it is to provide quality construction within a given budget and within the schedule provided. What makes A+ Construction Group, Inc different than other contractors is that we maintain our own in-house labor force, which gives us the ability to control quality and most importantly, our emphasis in customer satisfaction. We are so confident in our work, we provide what we call “Satisfaction Guarantee” and "No Job is too Small.”...

Verified Reviews

72 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
61
B Rated
2
C Rated
4
D Rated
1
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (59)home remodeling (32)water and smoke damage (12)mold removal (11)home builder (4)interior painting (20)flooring (20)tile installation (19)drywall repair (18)woodworking (17)electrical (15)
Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews
A

RATED

05/13/2020

The best company In sw Florida. Very professional the best job with very care in detailing. The job finish on time. I recommend any body.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,custom cabinets,ceramic tile,concrete repair,countertops,drywall,flooring,picture framing,glass repair,insulation,lighting,plumbing,windows,woodworking,marble & granite,house painters,interior painters,doors,floor cleaning,hardscaping,epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

A

RATED

05/13/2020

Everything was great , They did a excellent job I will definitely recommend this company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

A

RATED

05/13/2020

The service provided at A+ Construction Inc. was very professional and top quality. They were able to completely remodel my outdated kitchen and bathroom and make it more modern and spacious. The prices were also very affordable for the level of quality provided. Overall, one of the best remodeling companies I’ve had experience with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

A

RATED

05/13/2020

Outstanding work and excellent costumer service. Thank you again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

A

RATED

01/20/2019

Very good prompt and very professional job done. Also smoke detectors were installed well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dry wall repair

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2018

In September of 2017 our home was severely damaged by Hurricane Irma. The whole interior and exterior of our home would need to be renovated. As you can imagine after such a catastrophe we were overwhelmed. After extensive review and searching for contractors, I cant tell you how fortunate we were to have hired A+ Construction and Al Nazarko. We had an extensive and complicated claim process to na...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete interior and exterior renovation

CATEGORY contractors,ceramic tile,concrete repair,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring,picture framing,glass repair,handyman service,insulation,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,windows,home builders,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters,interior painters,doors,hurricane shutters,mold removal

COST $200,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your review and appreciation about me and my Company [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Best Regards Al.
A

RATED

03/10/2018

Our experience with A+ Construction was when we sustained damage to our condo from Hurricane Irma. Al worked well with our insurance company and adjusters to help us get payment for all damages. This included meetings on site, phone calls, and emails. He worked with us to remediate water damage to floors, walls, and cabinetry, as well as to update the bathrooms. The workmanship to our condo is exc...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water damage remediation, new floors, walls replaced, bathrooms updated, painting

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring,handyman service,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,water damage restoration,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2018

A

RATED

01/16/2018

Al is a sincere, patient and trustworthy person and his employees are polite and skillful. He has some great ideas and he was also open to mine. EXCELLENT work was done throughout. He was always available and easy to work with. They picked up at the end of each day not leaving a mess. The punch list at the end was taken care of immediately. I would hire Al again for anything that I need done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hurricane windows installed on all windows, Major Master Bath Renovation, Master Closet, Bar area, Powder Rm, Int/Ex of house repainted, Doors and trim work.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $180,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You Very Much for your Review. Has Been A Real Pleasure Doing Business With You. Al Nazarko Owner/President
A

RATED

03/20/2017

Excellent work--Superior service. Owner Al Nazarko was a true professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled bathroom damaged by shower pan leak.

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You Very Much for your Review. Has Been A Real Pleasure Doing Business With You. Al Nazarko Owner/President
A

RATED

01/05/2017

Al was a very reliable contractor in a world of unreliable people. He ALWAYS responded to our calls and questions by the end of the day, if not within an hour. We always felt like we were his #1 priority. We worked together to incorporate our ideas with his experience/ideas to get a beautiful final product. His employees and companies he works with did excellent work. I would highly recommend A+ C...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2016

Images

Photo for A+ Construction Group Inc - 5610 Bur Oaks Ln, Naples, FL - 34235416

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You Very Much for your Review. Has Been A Real Pleasure Doing Business With You. Al Nazarko Owner/President

Services Offered

General Contractor Services, Planning and Designs including 3D Renderings and full AutoCAD Plans Remodeling-Kitchen, Bathroom & General. Room Additions. Water Damages & Restoration. Smoke damages. ETC ETC.

Services Not Offered

New pool construction.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes