Total Care Restoration

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 222871
  • Trade License Locale
  • Miami, FL
  • Trade License Authority
  • IICRC
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2019
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7790 NW 55th St

Miami, FL 33166

Description

As a local, family business that focuses on property emergencies, we pride ourselves helping home and business owners restore their damage properties to a pristine condition with the highest level of service, care, and integrity. With Over 40 years of construction background, we provide a simple “in house” 3-step approach that can be applied across any property emergency and project we take on – stop it, remove it, maintain it! Family Owned – We treat you like our family member from the beginning and end of your customer journey, paying attention to every detail of your problem for us to fix. From the way we greet you on the phone to how we handle your property with respect, TCR humbly services your every need until we get the “customer go ahead nod” to initiate your project and then the thumbs up after you are satisfied with the end results. Tireless Customer Service. Personal Account Managers – diversely experienced and professionally trained account managers will be there to assist you through the entire restoration process. We know these times can be difficult and stressful to deal with. Having someone there explaining, assessing and walking you through every step is super clutch in making everything seamless and easy for you. Young-Spirited - staying abreast industry knowledge and having cutting edge technology is our expertise. The saying goes, "Time is Money." We are constantly looking for new ways to improve our processes so we can execute your project fast, efficiently, and clean within your property....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
water and smoke damage (5)mold removal (2)roofing (2)air duct cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

08/13/2020

They were polite and efficient. Got the job done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]! Its a pleasure doing business with you !
A

RATED

08/13/2020

Workers arrived on time, very organized and extremely professional. Highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]! It’s been a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

06/20/2019

I've been working with them for a couple years, the communication is great, very on top of the job, and they are very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did mold remediation treatment on an inspection

CATEGORY water damage restoration,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

A

RATED

06/19/2019

They were great. They showed up on time. I would use them again. Everybody was trained. Good customer service. My wife and I were very happy. They cleaned up real good. They did an awesome job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did the extraction and mold remediation.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2019

A

RATED

06/19/2019

It was great. They were very fast. They knew exactly what to do. No time wasted. They resolved the problem within a day and a half.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped me with a leak in the ground. Water damage.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. We look forward to helping you in any other issues you may have in the future.
A

RATED

06/18/2019

Very fast and efficient they give me a good price and they are informative also they are willing to teach me how to maintained it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did air duct cleaning.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

A

RATED

06/18/2019

Fantastic! in this line of business clients is nervous and they are good with the customer service and they are thorough and compassionate with the clients.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water restoration.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2019

A

RATED

06/18/2019

It was very good they are very helpful and professional also they are punctual and had a good communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Restoration of my house because of a flood damage.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2018

A

RATED

06/18/2019

They were very thorough, efficient, took care all of it at ease, they made me feel good, they were professional and know what they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They dried out my house after the hurricane.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2018

    Services Offered

    Water Damage Restoration, Fire Damage Restoration, Mold Removal & Remediation, Roof Tarping & Shrink Wrapping, AC Duct Cleaning, Mold/Indoor Air Quality Inspections

    Services Not Offered

    Mold Testing, Auto Restoration, Radon Detection & Reduction

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes