N.E First Class Interior Finisher.Inc

A 21 Reviews

Angie's List since May 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 17BS00359
Bonded
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

14311 Biscayne Blvd #1387

Miami, FL 33181

Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting
skim coats paint

Description

N.E FIRST CLASS INTERIOR FINISHER .INC is a remodeling company owned and run by Nicolas Etienne. Nicolas has been working in the remodeling industry since 1999. He began his remodeling carrier around the age of ten as a tool fetcher for his family company. N.E FIRST CLASS INTERIOR FINISHER .INC is a full service remodeling company that offers abroad range of remodeling luxury home, condos, and retail stores. Painting - Interior Painting - Interior Drywall/finish Flooring-finish Carpenter....

Verified Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
drywall (16)interior painting (7)woodworking (2)picture framing (2)home remodeling (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
A

RATED

02/23/2021

Thank you so much! Very responsive and timely. They were very good about protecting everything (I have a lot of glass) and kept me posted on progress. Importantly, the smooth ceilings look great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Popcorn Ceiling Removal

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

A

RATED

02/01/2021

It went very well. Nicolas was very punctual and did everything that was required. If you do this job just make sure that you change your air filters for there is a lot of dust. But after they finished the job I was very pleased. My ceilings looks great. Well worth the money.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of popcorn ceiling and skim coating ceiling to make smooth.

CATEGORY drywall

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2020

A

RATED

12/14/2020

Nicolas showed up promptly, completed work in 1 1/2 days and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drywall, baseboard and paint

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

A

RATED

11/23/2020

Nick and his team did a great job of making our front porch look amazing by removing the old tile, fixing the concrete, and installing new travertine. It took a little longer than we expected, but the results were well worth it. Good attention to details and high quality. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile removal and installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

Images

Photo for N.E First Class Interior Finisher.Inc - 14311 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL - 39045493

+1 More

A

RATED

11/10/2020

Nicolas was very professional and did the job efficiently. He and his partner left the area very clean. Very happy with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix dry wall and add knockdown

CATEGORY drywall

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2020

A

RATED

11/07/2020

It went very well. Nicolas and his partner were efficient and left everything clean. Would definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall

CATEGORY drywall

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2020

F

RATED

10/11/2020

My condo was damaged by water and Nicolas was hired by my condo association. He spend very little time assessing the job and under bid the contract and won the bid by leaving out some of the work that needed to be done so I had to fight with the association to have the remainder of the work completed which added an extra three weeks to the job. He started the job informing me that if I complained ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water damaged bathrooms

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

Images

Photo for N.E First Class Interior Finisher.Inc - 14311 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL - 38944174

+4 More

A

RATED

10/10/2020

They were very responsive and showed up for the the projects on time. They are very knowledgeable and can handle many different types of projects. The quality of the work was excellent and very detailed. They are extremely responsible too and do a great job cleaning up after. I highly recommend this company and will be using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some repairs for both inside and outside the house

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

A

RATED

09/19/2020

Very well, quite amazing! Nicolas and his partner Jimmy were smart, fast, efficient, respectful. The finished product was how I wanted it to be, and more! I would re-hire them for another job when the need comes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
closing opening basement

CATEGORY picture framing,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

A

RATED

08/02/2020

Great they did everything they were supposed to do and very neat

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wall plaster and paint

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

Services Offered

Interior Painting - Interior Drywall Popcorn Ceiling Removal. Baseboard, Wainscoting. Crown Molding. Wood Flooring.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No