Miami's Quality Auto Repair

A202 REVIEWS

Founded 1984 • Angie's List since November 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4555 SW 71st Ave

Miami, FL 33155

Description

Miamis Quality Auto Repair has been providing quality car care in Miami, FL since 1984. We are a family owned business delivering honest and professional automotive repair and auto maintenance services to the people of Miami and surrounding areas. The quality ASE (automotive service excellence) certified technicians at Miamis Quality Auto Repair employ todays latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor repairs on foreign and domestic vehicles. Miamis Quality Auto Repair is a certified NAPA AutoCare Center, we are able to provide the benefits of an established national entity while maintaining the personal touch of a family owned business. We understand that your vehicle is a major investment, and that is why we care for each customers vehicle as if it were our own. Please be sure to go to our Shop Specials section for our current promotions and specials. Come by and visit our clean and professional shop in Miami, Florida....

Verified Reviews

202 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
178
B Rated
14
C Rated
4
D Rated
1
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
Auto Service (189)Auto Inspections (39)Oils/Lubricants (31)Auto Tires (26)Brakes (21)Air Conditioning - Auto (19)Transmission (11)Heating and Air Conditioning (11)Engine Repair (10)Electrical (10)Auto Transmission (8)Auto Radiators (4)

Showing 1-10 of 202 reviews
A

RATED

01/06/2020

GREAT, Service was quick, I waited for the car and they have a clean waiting room with snacks to boot! TV was on and AC. Employees friendly. Shuttle bus if you need to be taken somewhere.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
synthetic oil change

CATEGORY auto repair

COST $61.55

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

10/31/2019

Great! They were honest and let me know I only needed a new battery (not a new alternator) which someone else had told me I needed. Then I came back to get my oil changed there. They also did a full car inspection. Great customer service and very friendly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Battery replaced and Oil change

CATEGORY auto repair, car inspections

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

10/17/2019

I always go to Miami's Quality Auto. They are responsive, kind, patient and explain things in a way that I can understand. I would go to no one else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Oil Change

CATEGORY auto repair

COST $64

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

10/06/2019

they were super punctual and filled me in on every step

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
my air conditioner was brooken

CATEGORY auto repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2019

A

RATED

09/16/2019

Perfect. They replaced all 4.it didn't take that long. Every one there is so nice and patient,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Coils. One was bad.all 4 was replaced.

CATEGORY auto repair, car inspections

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

08/17/2019

Great Service as always - Fixed the problem. Shop is AAA approved.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drive Belt Replacement

CATEGORY auto repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

A

RATED

07/31/2019

It went well. I was able to drop off my car later in the day. I was shuttled home. My car was kept over night and I picked it up next day at my convenience. The oil change was done and I received a list of items that need urgent service, as well as those that need service soon. I like keeping track of the work done to my car and what items I need to be looking at in order to keep my car working pr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Car inspection and oil change

CATEGORY auto repair, car inspections

COST $58

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

A

RATED

07/25/2019

The services done were great and the time spent on repairing was extremely efficient and done in timely manner! Would and have highly recommended this place to friends and family

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of tail lights, and comprehensive car check and issues that were urgent were addressed/fixed

CATEGORY auto repair, car inspections

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

B

RATED

07/24/2019

Excellent, professional, high quality, and reasonable, in addition to friendly people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
service check up

CATEGORY auto repair, car tires, car inspections

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

A

RATED

07/18/2019

Excellent service very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular services

CATEGORY auto repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

Services Offered

Auto repair, new care maintenance, a/c repair, electrical repair, computer repair, transmission, engine, steering, suspension, windows, door locks, regular scheduled maintenance, lights & signals, radiators, alternators & starters, tires, belts, hoses, brakes, exhaust systems, powertrain management, accessories & optional equipment, instrument panel, gauges & warning indicators, wipers & washers.

Services Not Offered

Auto painting & body repair.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.