LEF Premium Services Inc

A 70 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since May 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

97 NE 87th St.

Miami, FL 33138

Description

Owner operated. Occasionally uses subs for large jobs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Ask about licensing information....

Verified Reviews

70 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
55
B Rated
4
C Rated
1
D Rated
2
F Rated
8
Read reviews by category
handyman (67)interior painting (15)drywall repair (10)house painting (2)flooring (2)tile installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
A

RATED

01/05/2019

Very well. They replaced sheet rock in affected areas, and painted. Looks like new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair water damage in a room.

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2018

A

RATED

06/05/2018

Friendly, cooperative, hard-working, did the job, and looks good. I would hire them again. Very nice and friendly guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted two of my front screen doors due to rust.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $264

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2018

D

RATED

02/07/2018

Not professional.. Not clean. Sloppy and could had left his opinion about my decor is in his head. You don't come to someone's house and criticize. It's not your house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed ceiling and bathroom work

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,handyman service,interior painters

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2016

A

RATED

12/29/2017

He and his men were courteous, professional, and efficient. Their workmanship was second to none and Luis was on the job to review and inspect the work himself. Receipts were provided for the materials spent and the job was completed on schedule. I would hire him again in an instant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I contracted Luis to rehabilitate my shadow box fence after Hurricane Irma.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2017

A

RATED

02/08/2017

They were good. He was well spoken and all other stuff. He came and gave me quote. He told me when he would call and he tried to follow up. They were very responsive. They were punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came and gave me a quote for drywall work.

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2018

A

RATED

01/05/2017

Spoke with Luis on the the telephone. Explained the need; left the rest to him, including material purchase. Checked several days later. (I was not on-site.) Performed perfectly. Efficient, timely response, great communication, and trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair and start sump pump.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2016

A

RATED

09/25/2016

Perfect!!! I must say that from the moment I called him he was very professional, told me he would have to see the work first before giving me a price, I love punctuality, and he was earlier that agreed. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation, electrical, cable TV, drywall

CATEGORY drywall,flooring,handyman service,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2016

A

RATED

04/21/2016

It went smoothly. The only materials we had to provide was that for frosting the glass door. It was quick and the fact that he was bilingual was helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Frost glass door, install shelves, fix broken drawer, adjust keyboard tray, recycle paint.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2016

A

RATED

02/22/2016

Everything was done quickly and neatly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put up closet doors, painted, put together assorted mail order furniture.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2015

A

RATED

02/22/2016

I remember it went well.  They did a lot in the time they had.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Misc. fixing of items and painting.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2016

Services Offered

Commercial & residential finish carpentry, interior and exterior painting, handyman services, hardwood floors, ceramic tile.

Services Not Offered

Concrete work, heavy structural.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
$10
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction