JAR Painting

A 34 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since January 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

13989 sw 94th circle ln suite 102

Miami, FL 33186

Description

We are a company dedicated to meeting the needs of your home. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

34 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
34
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (28)drywall (20)closet design (2)house painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
A

RATED

10/17/2019

Very good! Professional, good quality, they arrive on time and they said it would take a week but it only took 6 days. I will recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior and exterior painting. They also did all the drywall repairs.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

07/18/2019

Josue was the perfect contractor. Came early... cleaned up after himself... asked before taking any liberties (use water etc). Quality work. Very professional. Already hired him for another job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Popcorn Ceiling that was water damaged.

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

A

RATED

05/26/2019

Great. He fixed a poor paint job and produced a gratifying product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Redo a bathroom paint job

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2019

A

RATED

05/24/2019

Josue and his assistance were always on time and very polite. Before the job started we received detail and dates information on all the job that they were going to complete. The work that they completed is great and they always clean up at day ends. I would highly recommend JAR Painting and would definitely use them again for other jobs needed around the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace drywall on ceiling, wall and paint

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2019

A

RATED

05/11/2019

Five star service, really quick response and punctual. Very professional and easy to work with, very satisfied with the quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall Repair

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2019

A

RATED

04/05/2019

It went wonderful At 1st I was hesitant to Use Angie's list But I am glad that I did they send me a few referrals or recommendations I chose one that was Close to my house which was Jar Painting . Josue and his Assistant were wonderful Polite very prompt Clean after themselves Will recommend them very highly Will use them again and again if you want something done right and awesome price called th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installing new dry walls and texture over the new dry walls Amplifying the bathroom closet installing to door frames also have TV install on the wall.

CATEGORY closet systems,drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2019

A

RATED

02/07/2019

I am very satisfied with the results. On time and with no hassles. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace drywall on ceiling

CATEGORY drywall

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2019

Images

Photo for JAR Painting - 13989 sw 94th circle ln suite 102, Miami, FL - 37700374
A

RATED

12/03/2018

It went great. Josue is very punctual which I appreciated. Gave me a fair estimate and completed the job ahead of time and without cutting corners. The quality of his work is great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall Installation, installing closet shelves and painting

CATEGORY closet systems,drywall,interior painters

COST $1,450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2018

A

RATED

12/02/2018

Arrives on time, great quality of work. It’s the second work he has done for me. Will continue to hire.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting of an accent wall and a half bath.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $330

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2018

A

RATED

10/29/2018

Everything went as planned. Now the ceiling looks like it's new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall Repair and Paint

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2018

Services Offered

Drywall repair, Painting, Plaster, etc

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes