360 Service Provider

A 7 Reviews

Angie's List since June 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

11098 BISCAYNE BLVD

Miami, FL 33161

Description

360 Service Provider is your “all-around” source for high-quality residential and commercial maintenance. We staff our teams with competent, courteous, and talented professionals, and imbue them with the same commitment to excellence that our management team has embodied for nearly a decade. We are registered, licensed and fully insured , carrying Worker’s Compensation and General Liability Insurance Policies. We also have over five years of experience operating in other high-demand states, including California, so we are well-aware of the need to maintain a reputation for great work. No matter your commercial or residential needs, our team is ready, willing, and able to handle the task quickly, neatly, and professionally. We look forward to adding your name to our ever-growing list of clients, many of whom share our commitment to high standards. Our Mission Our mission is to provide our customers with a safe and efficient experience so that they can get back to doing what they do best. In the end, we believe in treating every customer with the utmost respect and courtesy....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (1)deck cleaning (1)wallpaper removal (1)flooring (1)appliance repair (1)window cleaning (3)roof cleaning (2)pressure washing (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

09/26/2019

Amazing company! They solved my problem very quick. All employees were very courteous and qualified, they did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Cleaning and Pressure Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2019

Images

Photo for 360 Service Provider - 11098 BISCAYNE BLVD, Miami, FL - 38134415

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review and photo. A happy customer is our goal.
A

RATED

09/26/2019

On time and very professional. The young man did a great job and then asked us to check all the windows. He re-cleaned one window since it still had some paint residue on it from the house painting. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned windows inside and outside for a 2 story separate house

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the positive review. It will be a pleasure provide services for you again.
A

RATED

09/25/2019

It was great. I used them a lot and I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did general cleaning, roof cleaning and window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, Thank you for the positive review. Please keep us in mind for future jobs.
A

RATED

09/23/2019

The work was good and I love it and I love the company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my window.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the positive review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
A

RATED

07/26/2019

The technician arrived on time, he did excellent and professional work, and the end product was beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They actually did a cupcake dispensing ATM refresh and they repaired it and painted it.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

A

RATED

07/25/2019

They were very professional and attentive, performed great on everything asked and arrived on time. My first option for next services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting and drywall installation

CATEGORY flooring,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

A

RATED

07/25/2019

I hired 360 Service Provider to have a wallpaper removed and my walls painted. They were amazing! They got here on the scheduled time, two workers with uniforms. They quickly explained to me how they would do the job, took some pictures and did it very quickly. They left the house and it was looking like new. I also got a call a few days later to give them my feedback on the services. I would defi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wallpaper Removal + Interior House Painting

CATEGORY wallpaper removal,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, Thank you for the positive review. It was a pleasure.

    Services Offered

    Facilities & Building Maintenance Services *Residential Solutions: Roof Cleaning (Soft Washing System or Pressure Cleaning System), Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing (all types of surface) & Professional Window Cleaning. Remodeling Services, Handyman Services, Flooring Services, Painting Services, Fence Installation. *Commercial Solutions: Pressure Washing, Professional Window Cleaning, High Rise Window Cleaning, Maintenance Cleaning, High Dusting Cleaning, Janitorial Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Auto-Scrubber, Remodeling Services, Maintenance Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes