Elite Gutters Services LLC

A11 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

Mosswood Drive

Melbourne, FL 32935

Description

Gutters Installation, replacement and cleaning - no job is too small or to big for us! Family owned business that focus in delivery honest and high quality services! Life time guarantee on all new installations and post-installation Services! Elite Gutters the name and company that you can trust ...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (11)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

03/26/2020

It went well. Technicians were friendly and did a professional job. They were quick and efficient. They were able do work sooner than they first quoted. Reasonably priced!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Have seamless gutters installed

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

C

RATED

02/24/2020

Chris is a friendly and smart guy. However he didn’t install the gutters the way I wanted. I explained to him I wanted all the water flow to the front of the house because the rear sides were flooding. When I saw that the it wasn’t done that way and the rear was still flooding he didn’t want to change it. Disappointed. I hope he will return and change it as I requested.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed gutters on two sides of house

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

A

RATED

01/27/2020

They were great on time to remove old gutters and inspected all areas . After new roof was completed, they returned on time and special made new gutters and gutter guards and showed me photos of the completed work and did any adjustments that need to be completed, cleaned up everything and Chris and the crew was great in all areas, very knowledgeable about their work and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed old gutters and gutter guards, and replaced with new gutters and gutter guards

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

A

RATED

12/13/2019

Perfectly. Chris arrived right on time. They did a great job. Cleaned up afterwards. Will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter installation

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

12/12/2019

Chris was excellent! Great to deal with, Fast quote, Quality job! Followed up after the job too! Price and service are unbeatable! I would (and have) recommended to many people. Thanks Elite Gutters!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Add New Gutters to my existing home

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

10/31/2019

I couldn't ask for a better experience. They were prompt and did exactly what they said they would do. The work looks great. Makes me want to have them do the entire house. Their work was so very much better than what was done originally on our house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Corner gutter needed repaired

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

10/29/2019

High quality installment, friendly and fast guys. They were informative, showing us why the gutters from the prior company didn't last as long.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter removal and replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

10/19/2019

great customer services and services - Chris the owner was very honest about what needed to be done in my house and I really appreciate all his help - we did the required work before him and his team came and got the gutters installed in record time. highly recommend Elite Gutters

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter installation

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

10/16/2019

They were very professional. They told me the truth. They got in here in a time frame that they said would have.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters at my house.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

10/15/2019

They were great. They were quick. I'm very happy with these guys. They were really cool people. They did an awesome job. They were very professional and polite. I referred them to a couple of my friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!

Services Offered

Gutter Installation, replacement, and cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.