Decorative Driveway and Paver

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

201 Howard Ct

Mascotte, FL 34753

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. With DDP on your side the new Look of your house will have everyone’s Attention. We are committed to form and function as well as aesthetics. All of our finishers have at least 20 years experience and are dedicated to perfection. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (6)concrete driveways (2)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

02/26/2021

Dealing with the owner, Steve, all went well from start to finish. I called him and left a message. Within an hour he returned my call. I asked him if he did concrete driveway repair and if so could he give me a quote on how much it would cost. The same day he came out looked at driveway and quoted me his price. The next day I called him and asked him to do the job. Within four days the job was co...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete driveway repaired.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2021

F

RATED

01/25/2021

contractor did not show up for scheduled estimate appointment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
16 x 20 patio installation

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $3,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I'm sorry luarie I have been very busy and put 100 percent into every person's job and all my focus i would do the same for you
A

RATED

08/11/2020

Amazing work - amazing company ! Highly recommend !!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

A

RATED

05/15/2020

Excellent people and friendly service Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Driveways

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

04/30/2020

It was perfect. They were on time, did the work exactly what they need to do, and price was very fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a stamped concrete.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

A

RATED

04/30/2020

The work was phenomenal, awesome and already referred them to my friends. Steve and his crew did a good job, very transparent on the work, they came when they supposed to came, and finished the job earlier than expected. Highly recommended their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired and installed the concrete driveway.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2019

A

RATED

04/30/2020

The work was good. They were professional and good quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the concrete driveway, installed sidewalk and paver stairs.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2020

A

RATED

04/29/2020

They did a good job, stayed on schedule, and got it done on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the concrete driveway.

CATEGORY concrete driveways

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

A

RATED

04/21/2020

It went as planned and finish was incredible. Steve and Shelly know what they are doing and do it well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete slab repair and pour

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2020

    Services Offered

    Concrete Pouring & Repair, Masonry, Concrete Driveways, Pavers, Retaining Walls, Excavation, Grading, Demolition

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes