Walsh Roofing Services of Tampa Bay LLC

A 30 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since December 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CCC 1330612
  • Trade License Locale
  • Tampa
  • Trade License Authority
  • Florida
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160831
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

23110 State Road 54 #415

Lutz, FL 33549

Description

We are a locally owned, owner operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We specialize in residential roofing. Unlike other companies, we dont just sell shingles. We build roofing systems that will last for the life of you shingle without problems. Each job is unique and we tailor our services to each individual project. potential. . Upon commencement of work, your project coordinator will personally be on site multiple times from beginning to end. At the end of a project customers will get to meet with the owner/license holder to review their experience. This provides a unique and personable experience that will leave you with a feeling of security. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding customer service. Not only do we look forward to helping you complete your project, but we also look forward to building lasting relationships with our customers....

Verified Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
27
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
roofing (30)drywall repair (2)stucco repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
A

RATED

05/12/2020

It well great professional company with exceptional service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof was installed

CATEGORY drywall,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2020

A

RATED

04/28/2020

Crew arrived as scheduled each visit and efficiently removed and replaced roofing (2 days on roofs and additional day for some venting). They were careful to control and collect debris each day. Owner returned later and did additional caulking around the chimney. Everyone was respectful and courteous. Very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace roof on house and detached garage/storage rooms.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

Images

Photo for Walsh Roofing Services of Tampa Bay LLC - 23110 State Road 54, Lutz, FL - 38527282

+3 More

A

RATED

11/15/2019

Walsh Roofing, and Trey in particular, were wonderful to work with. They provided a great roof at a very reasonable price. Their crew worked hard and efficiently and they left the property as they found it. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete re-roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

11/11/2019

Walsh Roofing provided very quick installation. Excellent service! Looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof installation.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2019

The best experience I've ever had with a roofing company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

10/20/2019

Very well. Thomas was very professional in every aspect of our roof replacement! He helped us with our insurance claim and was very timely in completing the work. We are very happy and recommended him to our neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2019

A

RATED

10/20/2019

Walsh Roofing assisted with our storm adjuster & performed top notch roof replacement. The crew was professional, polite, and tidy with a great clean up performance. Highly recommend. Gene & Laura L., Wesley Chapel

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total roof replacement due to storm damage

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

A

RATED

10/19/2019

From the minute I met Thomas till the end of the new roof replacement, everything he had said his company was going to do was accomplished beyond my expectation. Thank You WALSH ROOFING SERVICES OF TAMPA BAY LLC The D'Avila family 2117 ashley lakes dr. Odessa, fl.33556

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ROOF REPLACEMENT.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

Walsh was extremely professional and helpful in replacing my whole roof, from dealing with adjusters to an outstanding finished product at a fair price. I would highly recommend Walsh Roofing. One of the best decisions I've made!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2019

A

RATED

09/27/2019

Excelent, I really recommend them, fast, clean, helpful with all the process and questions. Also the people that installed my roof really nice people and friendly. Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,975

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2019

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial Construction, Roofing Design, Budgeting, Resource & Logistics Planning, Scope Management, Project Scheduling, Administration & Management, & Supervision.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes