Morrow Electric, Inc.

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since July 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • EC13001145
  • Trade License Locale
  • EC13001145
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Florida
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

19030 1st St NE

Lutz, FL 33549

Description

Morrow Electric, Inc. is a Master Electrical Contracting company. Licensed, bonded and insured for all electrical work- Commercial, Industrial, and Residential. New Construction, remodel/repair, and Service work....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (5)lighting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

08/08/2019

I am so very pleased with the work that Morrow Electric did. There crew came out and completed the job when they said they would. The price they quoted was the price we paid. Plus the gentlemen that did the work were professional and kind. They were very diligent with their work. They gave us the best price and actually showed up when they said they would. I am so very impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move two outlets and a light switch as well as install a new light switch

CATEGORY electrician

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
A

RATED

07/18/2019

Very smooth. The team was prompt, professional and well-qualified.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed an exterior motion light on my garage

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

A

RATED

06/25/2019

It went wonderful. From the start to finish they did a very good job. I had a best experience with them and they were very knowledgeable. The pricing was very reasonable too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced lights.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2019

A

RATED

06/25/2019

Five-star. They are very reliable. Very dependable. No matter what the problem is they will come out. Very customer-oriented.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They changed fuse boxes, installed lighting, fixed electrical problems, installed outside light that comes on automatically at night. Anything electrical. Replaced big transformers.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2019

A

RATED

06/25/2019

They were the best electrical company. They were very professional and I had no problem with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did electrical works.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

    Services Offered

    We do all electrical work, from ground up construction to ceiling fan installations. We can also trouble shoot all electrical problems, commercial to residential. We do LED lighting retrofits, Surveillance Installations, fire alarms, data, low voltage, control wiring, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes