Water Warriors Filtration LLC

A 8 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4435 180th Ave N

Loxahatchee, FL 33470

Description

Water Warriors Filtration LLC specializes in all forms of water filtration. If it filters water we do it. Some of our services include water softeners, carbon filters, reverse osmosis, salt deliveries , 24 hour service and much more. Our goal is to provide clean and purified water for all. ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
water softener installation and repair (6)plumbing (4)well and water pump (3)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
B

RATED

10/11/2020

Work completed. Fair price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed whole home water filter in my garage.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

A

RATED

08/13/2020

They were efficient and they have an excellent customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did sanitation for my water softener.

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

A

RATED

08/12/2020

It was great. They were good, professional and quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my water pump.

CATEGORY wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2020

A

RATED

08/08/2020

They were great and the price was right. They came on time,completed the job when he said he would and very professional. I will recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had to changed out my filtration system.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

I am very happy, very professional, very dependable, the value is exceptional and I will recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a complete water system and they do a monthly maintenance.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

I had a great experience with water warriors John diagnosed the problem right away and fixed it the same day very professional and knowledgeable Five stars service and would definitely hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,water softeners,wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

On time! Very knowledgeable and reliable. They were able to find my problem and fix it in a short amount of time for a very fair price. I will be using this company again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

Exceptional service. He was professional, work was done in a timely manner, he went above and beyond by doing extra work that wasn’t planned. There were so many obstacles but he persisted and got the job done. I honestly wouldn’t call anybody else and would highly recommend his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,water softeners,wells

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

Images

Photo for Water Warriors Filtration LLC - 4435 180th Ave N, Loxahatchee, FL - 38782601

+1 More

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Ask about our discount services
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes