TLC Pressure Cleaning & Home Improvement

A13 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

15673 Southern Blvd Ste. 107-343

Loxahatchee, FL 33470

Description

Local owner operated business specializing in Sand Blasting, Painting, Low Pressure cleaning on roofs also no pressure at customers request. Metal roofs,driveways, patios, pool decks, sidewalks, swales, curbing, signs, gutters, restaurant fronts, HO-A's, and Property Management Companies.Ipride myself in customer service. Call me today for Summer & Fall specials for pressure washing and window cleaning and a free estimate. AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK CREDIT CARD ACCEPTED....

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (13)Exterior Painting (3)Concrete Driveways (2)Handyman Services (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

08/14/2019

Lance and his team did a great job of cleaning and painting the outside of my house. They were professional, on time, and did great work. I would definitely recommend them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY pressure washing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

A

RATED

04/24/2019

TLC provides wonderful customer service! I have a rental property that I self manage from out of state. I had a new tenant coming in with not much time and TLC quickly had my patio cleaned and rates were very reasonable. He also does some handyman work and was able to repair the lock on a slider door for me as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash patio, concrete storage, windows and fixed slider door lock

CATEGORY handyman service, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

A

RATED

08/06/2018

Lance and his co-worker did an excellent job! He was punctual, professional and responsive. His price was also very fair. and reasonable based on other companies I called. Would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed our sidewalks and some other areas pressure cleaned.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2018

A

RATED

07/27/2018

Excellent. Both jobs were completed on-time, on-budget, and exceeded my expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The first project was pressure washing my roof, driveway, and sidewalk. The second project was exterior house painting.

CATEGORY concrete driveway, pressure washing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/25/2018

A

RATED

07/15/2018

Lance was on time, quick and very thorough. We are very pleased with the cleaning job and would recommend his work to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure clean sidewalk, paver driveway, paver walk to front door, & paver pool deck.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2018

A

RATED

06/26/2018

Lance has done amazing work! He is very polite, professional, and responsive. Lance painted the exterior of my house for a reasonable price. I recommended him to all my neighbors. I even had him clean up and seal my pavers and my house looks Incredible! Very impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting, Pressure washing, Sealing pavers

CATEGORY concrete driveway, pressure washing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2018

A

RATED

12/12/2017

I have know Lance a long time and have used his company - TLC Pressure Cleaning & home improvement" quite a few times. I have NEVER been disappointed! Every single time he has done a wonderful job and he really takes the time to do it right the first time. He goes well above & beyond to make sure every aspect of the job turns out beautifully and he will never get a complaint from me! He also doesn...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed to have my father's house/roof/driveway/sidewalks pressure cleaned

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2017

A

RATED

08/23/2017

It went amazing. Better than I expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a screened in pool area cleaned. I was originally concerned about knocking out the screens during pressure cleaning. Lance did it a different way and everything came out great. Nothing was ruined below, all our grass was still alive. It looks beautiful, just like new. It was affordable and fast.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2017

A

RATED

08/20/2017

Great!! The outside of my house has never looked better. Great service and professionalism. Certainly would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed the outside of my house and driveway pressure cleaned and rust removed from my well sprinklers.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2017

A

RATED

07/23/2017

Lance was absolutely great. His professionalism shows in the quality of his work and I'm so happy I was able to get him to help me out!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure cleaning driveway and sealing pavers in back yard

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2017

Services Offered

Residential and commercial, including HO-A's and property management companies.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.