Get Done Moving Service

A 19 Reviews

Founded 2017 • Angie's List since October 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • IM2761
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

2710 Sabal Alexander Cir

Longwood, FL 32779

Residential move

Residential move

movers201932779
Moving one off our Customers- wrapping and assembly,/ disassemble Serviss, wrapping furniture in blankets and shrink wrap to protect furniture for move. Loading and unloading in our moving Trucks. It was 4 bedroom house with also little packing help.

Description

Get Done moving is Family owned and operated local moving company in Orlando Fl. We have Full insurance and Florida Moving license . ( moving license Nr- 2761) . We can move You to any City with in Florida. We Do - Residential and Commercial (office) moves. We provide also packing supplies and packing service, helping loading and unloading pods, trucks, or storage places. Our moving crew have a big experience in moving, they have all Uniform and all equipment for move. There are no small or too big move( we start from one piece off delivery to the 1-7 bedroom house, or corporate office). We are wrapping Your furniture in Blankets and shrink wrap for protection< also all fragile Items will be taking with extra care and we deliver all belongings in same condition like it was before,. We are one call or email away for any information you my have for your move, also very easy schedule. Please call or text us at Phone Number- 4075347628....

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
17
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
movers (19)courier (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

03/03/2021

Get Done movers did a great job I would hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

A

RATED

02/23/2021

Excellent workers; friendly and knowledgeable! We’d definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], for choosing our service, and it was pleasure to help with your move. We are looking to assist with any future moves for you and your family, friends. Thanks Atis
D

RATED

02/04/2021

2 good bearers. They wanted 15% tip, but gave them cash. Everything went smoothly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
senior move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2021

A

RATED

01/28/2021

They helped me with extreme care, with efficiency, and with a smile. You can easily tell they're professionals and that they take pride in doing a terrific job. Couldn't have asked for better service. I definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed help unloading a 26-ft box truck into my parents new home in Celebration, Florida

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

A

RATED

01/28/2021

They very fast and careful, all my belongings was well protect, and they offer the floor protection at new house!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House move

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2020

Get Done Moving services was awesome! Very professional and helpful. Atis and his team were on time and quick. Our items were moved without damage. We even had to move an upright piano into a 2nd floor and the team handled it without problem. Highly recommended!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house move and store overnight

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks For choosing our service and it was pleasure to assist with your move and I’m glad you have a great experience with our Team. Thanks Atis
A

RATED

09/11/2020

Great communication on arrival time, guys got to work immediately and finished faster than I had anticipated. Nothing broken or damaged in the move. I would recommend without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

A

RATED

09/11/2020

Great. Did exactly what we expected. Service was outstanding and would hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
move

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

A

RATED

05/30/2020

It was perfect. The movers were there on time and professional with a great demeanor. They packed and unpacked my things timely. The owner provided stellar service as well. I will definitely recommend this company and would hire again. a Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from a condo in Orlando to a home about 45 minutes away.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], it was pleasure to help you with your move project. Atis
A

RATED

04/14/2020

Third time we have hired them and we have sent several friends and family to use them as well. Hard working and friendly guys. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for choosing our service, and we are happy to hear great words. Always open for your or your Family friends future moves. Atis

Services Offered

Local In-state Moving Service, Packing and Packing Supplies Provided

Services Not Offered

please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check