Young Eagle Landscaping and Cleaning Services LLC.

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
5:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
5:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4114 4th St SW

Lehigh Acres, FL 33976

Description

A residential, commercial, and industrial company. At Young Eagle we want to make sure that you are happy by providing 5 star quality service. Any home maintenance project that you need we can do it. From cleaning your home, to yard cleaning, and landscaping. Give us a call you wont regret it....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (6)lawn & landscaping (4)pressure washing (1)deck cleaning (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

12/05/2020

It went great. They were terrific and hardworking and friendly . They did the job and we are more than satisfied. I can't give them a high enough rating. They were just terrific.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed our driveway, walkway, and patio deck pavers cleaned and sealed.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

D

RATED

11/12/2020

Showed up, nice young man and never heard from again. So typical for Fl contractors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Thatching lawn

CATEGORY lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

A

RATED

10/18/2020

Service is outstanding

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn maintenance

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

A

RATED

06/28/2020

He took care of our forest of a back yard and front lawn in under an hour! I was amazed. He did what I thought was impossible at a great price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Mowing

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2020

A

RATED

06/26/2020

They did a good job and I have no problem at all .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

A

RATED

06/26/2020

It went very well,they came on time and they did what they supposed to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

A

RATED

06/26/2020

They were wonderful,they cleaned up Like I don't have to worry about anything and I highly recommend them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn & Yard Work Cleaning

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2020

A

RATED

06/26/2020

They were very good and hardworking.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn & Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

A

RATED

06/25/2020

Thoroughly. Took his time no rush

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

06/25/2020

As I was looking online I selected get a quote and before I even exited the site I received a call and the owner came over in less than an hr and gave a very reasonable quote personally in only needing lawn care but he seems very noligable on all aspects of home maintance and cleaning and is also insured and very flexable schedule overall I am satisfied and would recommend his services to others

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn care and maintenance

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the positive reviews, we appreciate your business.

    Services Offered

    A residential, commercial, and industrial company, providing landscaping services such as lawn mowing, hedge trimming and yard cleanup. Cleaning service for inside and outside homes and buildings. Including trash cans windows, driveways, sidewalks, roofs, decks, dumpsters and trashcans.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes