Joe M. Parzy, Inc.

A 16 Reviews

Founded 1977 • Angie's List since September 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • cbc039008
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

5705 Drexel Rd

Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Description

Joe M. Parzy, Inc. is an expert in the complete kitchen and bathroom remodeling trade with over 43 years of experience. Joe is a LICENSED Building Contractor who started this Family owned and operated business in 1977 serving the Tampa Bay area. We are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your complete kitchen or bathroom project. FREE ESTIMATES. Visit us on our website for more information: www.FloridaProRemodeling.com...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (15)garage building (2)home remodeling (2)picture framing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

10/13/2020

Wonderful. Everyone was very professional and always on time. Went above and beyond!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bath remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

F

RATED

09/10/2020

It didn’t. Contractors office called me promptly after the AL quote request to set up a time. No show. I texted Mr. Parzy and he said he never got the message. Mistakes happen, but an inauspicious start to a major job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom reno

CATEGORY garage builders

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

A

RATED

04/19/2020

Joe did beautiful work. They were prompt, hard working, and clean. They stuck to the budget. The bathroom looks amazing!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
master bath renovation

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2020

A

RATED

04/05/2020

Absolutely amazing! Very friendly and professional. They worked with my wife and I with all our changes along the way. They focused on workmanship details which really impressed me. Everything from the plumbing to the tile work was pro. They even got me to like country music for a week :) Looking forward to having them do our kitchen next.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathtub replaced with curbless shower

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

Images

Photo for Joe M. Parzy, Inc. - 5705 Drexel Rd, Land O Lakes, FL - 38485094

+5 More

A

RATED

04/05/2020

All work was done according to our requirements, plus on time and on budget. The transformation is amazing! We are more than pleased with the outcome and would strongly recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
master bath renovation

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $22,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

A

RATED

04/05/2020

Overall went very well. Had a punch list that was addressed and completed in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New kitchen

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

Excellent. The crew was extremely professional, punctual, performed high quality work, and trustworthy. They continued communicating with us throughout the entire process, confirming how we wanted things installed, (i.e.; placement of the shower head, tile layout, cabinet and mirror placements, and so forth). They partnered with us to assure everything was working properly and satisfied with the f...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled our Master Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2020

Images

Photo for Joe M. Parzy, Inc. - 5705 Drexel Rd, Land O Lakes, FL - 38380148
A

RATED

02/07/2020

Did an outstanding job. Love my new bathroom. Live in Asbel. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2020

A

RATED

11/23/2019

Joe’s team did a fabulous job! The work was done quickly and professionally. Everything looks amazing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

Images

Photo for Joe M. Parzy, Inc. - 5705 Drexel Rd, Land O Lakes, FL - 38251588

+2 More

A

RATED

09/17/2019

The jobs were performed very professionally and on time. I would rehire them any time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel, bathroom remodel, new flooring installed

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $45,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

Services Offered

complete kitchen and bathroom remodeling

Services Not Offered

Handyman, Roofing, Painting, Carpeting

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes