Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Land O Lakes Dry Cleaners

There are 0 top-rated dry cleaners in your area and 33 to avoid.

After 20 years, it's now free to join.

  • More than 10 Million Verified Reviews
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Trusted Ratings

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Dry Cleaner Articles

Go to the article: 

How to Choose a Dry Cleaner

.
woman working at a dry cleaning and laundry
Go to the article: 

How Much Does It Cost to Dry Clean a Suit?

.
woman positions suit pants on dry cleaning pressing machine
Go to the article: 

How Much Does it Cost to Dry Clean a Man's Shirt?

.

Dry Cleaning reviews in Land O Lakes

  • F

    Terrible customer service.  High priced for adequate dry cleaning.  I was willing to deal with the price for the close location.  Until, they sent an item home with me that wasn't mine.  When I realized it and returned it and I was told I had a $9.00 credit as they were not able to refund what I paid (I provided a copy of the receipt).  When I attempted to use the credit today I was TOLD that I never really paid for the wrong sweater and I have no credit.  

    A) I was charged for the purple sweater I returned and the description was listed on the itemized receipt I provided them. 

    B) I was kind enough to return somebody's else's sweater back to them.  Which one would think would warrant an "I'm sorry for the mix up" or "Thank you for bringing this back."  However, that's not the case.  I was treated as if I was trying to pull one over on them.  I will NEVER use this dry cleaner again.


    - Sherri H.
  • F
    Dry cleaned 3 blankets. All 3 were Pier 1 throws and delicate with stringy fringe. THEY RUINED THE ONE THAT I HAD TOLD THE SNIPPY FRONT DESK CLERK, GINA, WAS BRAND NEW! Jose, the Manager, is a joke and extremely unprofessional. Gina kept putting me off with saying Jose would call me back: then after 5 days, she said Jose offered $25 store credit plus the returned throw (fringe on one side visibly stretched from attempt at pulling the knots apart). I did not accept and told Gina I wanted $39.95 (cost of throw - not even coat of dry cleaning. I even printed up the details from Pier 1 with the cost . The throw was $39.95 plus tax, AND I paid $12 for it to be dry cleaned and I only asked for the cost, plus tax. Today, Jose tells me the owner, Jason says I signed a release, he now offered me $50 credit. My BIGGEST ISSUE IS THIS - they ruined my throw! I paid $37 for dry cleaning of all 3, asked for cost of ruined one IN THE NAME OF GOOD BUSINESS, and they told me "NO"...DO THEY THINK I WOULD USE THEM TO DRY CLEAN A HANKY??? .DO NOT USE THEM!!
    - Valerie B.
  • D
    I have always had small problems such as missing buttons, stains, etc., not a big deal.  Have had to complain in the past because they would re-attach buttons in the wrong place or they would try to charge me to replace things that broke in their care (clasps, etc.).  I consider all these things minor and part of getting someone else to do the laundry. 
    However, today they have officially lost my business for good (approx. $2,000.00 + a year). My husband just went to wear a shirt they cleaned a month ago and it's completely ruined with 2 holes.  The shirt (which was a $89.00 shirt from Banana Republic) is only 3 months old and only had been worn only about 6 times.  They told me that the holes were from "wear and tear" and that they accept "zero" responsibility. since there is no way they could have done anything wrong with the shirt and that I dropped it off in that condition. 
    Long story short, I'm a pretty easy-going person and all I really wanted to hear was, "We're so sorry this happened.  While we can't replace the entire cost of the shirt, since you have been a loyal customer and don't want to lose your business, we would be happy to refund you the $2.15, which is what we charged you to clean it (even after we supposedly noticed it had holes in it), plus a $20 credit on future cleanings."  Had they just taken that approach instead of constantly defending themselves and blaming me, they would still have my business.
    - Jodi S.
  • F
    They charged me $20 dollars for my dress and shirt.  The shirt came back cleaned, but stain still on shirt. However my dress came back with a stain and it appeared unclean. They cleaned the dress again, but came back wrinkled as if it had not been cleaned. I emailed the owner and I still have not heard back from them.
    - Julia G.
  • A
    unknown
    - Virginia N.
  • A
    See above.
    - Laura R.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Dry Cleaners in Land O Lakes

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!