Dry Solutions LLC

A49 REVIEWS

Founded 1990 • Angie's List since May 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

9835-16 Lake Worth Rd Ste 262

Lake Worth, FL 33467

Description

Expert professional cleaning of carpets, oriental rugs, tile and grout (sealing also available), upholstered and leather furniture and drapes. Serving South Florida since 1990. Family run and operated. Licensed, bonded & insured....

Verified Reviews

49 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (37)Upholstery Cleaning (15)Oriental Rug Cleaning (3)Drapery Cleaning (2)Ceramic Tile (2)House Cleaning (1)Floor Cleaning and Waxing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
A

RATED

01/07/2020

The technician was on time. Got right down to business and finished in about two hours. He did a good job on the couch and loveseat and even did the matching ottoman.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your business and the kind review. We appreciate you.
A

RATED

11/19/2019

We have used this company three times. I call Chris the miracle man. He has restored a sectional to new. Cleaned my office furniture and it sparkles. And today got paint and water stains out or a new high end chair. Hence a miracle. He is personable. Professional and a class act. Highly highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sofas and chairs.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business.
A

RATED

11/16/2019

It went better than expected. Called half hour prior to appointment. Showed up on time. Pricing was in line with estimate provided on phone. Cleaning job was excellent and technician was very polite, respectful, cheerful and professional. I would hire again. I’ve lived in Palm Beach since 2002 so I know what to generally expect with service in South Florida which those of us who have experience kn...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Working for you was a pleasure. Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
A

RATED

10/16/2019

I was able to setup an appointment for the next day. Took less than 2 hours and they came up great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Couch and Love Seat

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for taking the time to leave a review. Have an awesome day.
A

RATED

09/15/2019

Chris worked hard and took the time he needed to conduct a quality cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean a sofa and two chairs

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind review and for letting us serve you.
A

RATED

07/25/2019

We would highly recommend this company for any of your carpet cleaning needs. They arrived right on time, were very professional and courteous. Took his time to make sure the job is done right the first time. We have used other bigger companies in the past and this was a much better experience. Plus the carpeting looks like brand new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind review and for letting us serve you.
A

RATED

07/22/2019

Chris was terrific - my rug looks great. He did an excellent job, was punctual & easy to deal with. He responded quickly to my initial inquiry for a quote & then scheduled the service within a couple of days. Very professional transaction all around.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
rug cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your business and the kind review. Thank you for letting us serve you.
A

RATED

07/12/2019

Cleaned carpets in the bedrooms (three). The owner Chris did an exceptional job. I would definitely hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned carpets in the bedrooms (three).

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

serving you was a pleasure. Thanks for the kind review.
A

RATED

06/12/2019

Chris arrived ahead of schedule. He is a professional. Explained what he was going to do. I did not have to leave the house or move furniture. He did it all. Chris was finished in two hours. Carpets looked great. With me, he hit a home run. I will definitely call him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean dirty carpets

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for letting us serve you and for the kind review.
A

RATED

05/26/2019

Great job! Prompt, friendly, and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $270

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Serving you was a pleasure. Thank you for your business and the review.

Services Offered

Residential and commercial carpet & rug, tile, grout and sealing, upholstery, scotchgard protection, leather furniture & drapery cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Clean laminate, hardwood & marble floors.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.