Dry Solutions LLC

A 54 Reviews

Founded 1990 • Angie's List since May 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

9835-16 Lake Worth Rd Ste 262

Lake Worth, FL 33467

Description

Expert professional cleaning of carpets, oriental rugs, tile and grout (sealing also available), upholstered and leather furniture and drapes. Serving South Florida since 1990. Family run and operated. Licensed, bonded & insured....

Verified Reviews

54 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
51
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (40)upholstery cleaning (18)oriental rug cleaning (3)drapery cleaning (2)tile installation (2)floor cleaning (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews
A

RATED

08/27/2020

Chris did a great job cleaning our area rugs (wool and polyester). He was on time, professional, very knowledgeable and friendly, and he carefully moved our furniture. His price was very fair. We're considering Chris to also do our tile floor cleaning/polishing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $235

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Working for you was a pleasure. Thank you for the kind review. We're looking forward to serving you again.
A

RATED

05/28/2020

The job went really well. Chris called and arrived a little early, the price was very reasonable and he did a great job. Chris was also very polite and personable and showed up wearing a mask which made me very happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of car[et in two areas of our house.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and for the review. We appreciate you.
A

RATED

03/05/2020

Looks like new! Couldn’t be happier. Even cleaned the throw pillows Indoors and outdoor. 2 sofas, a sectional with large chair and ottoman, all with loose cushions

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning and furniture cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review. We truly appreciate you.
A

RATED

02/11/2020

Seems to have worked. The person was very professional and personable. He was reliable and went the extra mile

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning to remove a water stain from a leak in the ceiling

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for the nice review.
A

RATED

01/29/2020

Great!!! Chris was very friendly and thourough... would definitely hire again...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Serving you was a pleasure. Thank you for the business and your kind review.
A

RATED

01/07/2020

The technician was on time. Got right down to business and finished in about two hours. He did a good job on the couch and loveseat and even did the matching ottoman.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your business and the kind review. We appreciate you.
A

RATED

11/19/2019

We have used this company three times. I call Chris the miracle man. He has restored a sectional to new. Cleaned my office furniture and it sparkles. And today got paint and water stains out or a new high end chair. Hence a miracle. He is personable. Professional and a class act. Highly highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sofas and chairs.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business.
A

RATED

11/16/2019

It went better than expected. Called half hour prior to appointment. Showed up on time. Pricing was in line with estimate provided on phone. Cleaning job was excellent and technician was very polite, respectful, cheerful and professional. I would hire again. I’ve lived in Palm Beach since 2002 so I know what to generally expect with service in South Florida which those of us who have experience kn...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Working for you was a pleasure. Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
A

RATED

10/16/2019

I was able to setup an appointment for the next day. Took less than 2 hours and they came up great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Couch and Love Seat

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for taking the time to leave a review. Have an awesome day.
A

RATED

09/15/2019

Chris worked hard and took the time he needed to conduct a quality cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean a sofa and two chairs

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind review and for letting us serve you.

Services Offered

Residential and commercial carpet & rug, tile, grout and sealing, upholstery, scotchgard protection, leather furniture & drapery cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Clean laminate, hardwood & marble floors.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes