JB Painting and Remodel LLC

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

156 Acapulco Dr

Kissimmee, FL 34743

Description

JB painting and remodel Llc is committed with its clients in offering an excellent quality service, our goal is for our client to have a good service and feel happy with our service....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (7)house painting (2)handyman (2)home remodeling (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

06/13/2020

Jose Baez was professional in every project he accomplished at my home in Lakeland, Florida. The painting he completed is perfect and so professional. He was responsible, on time, did every project in a timely way, and most of all, he kept his word and was trustworthy. I highly recommend him and will hire him again to do more projects at my home. He is the BEST!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen, Painting - Exterior & Interior

CATEGORY handyman service,house painters,interior painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2020

B

RATED

05/13/2020

The paint job turned out beautifully for my brand new townhome. It was exactly what I was looking for and it was done in the time frame that was promised. The price was affordable and the gentleman were professional. They also communicated with me throughout. The only issue was a few spots of paint on the carpet that I can’t seem to get out but other than that the service was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

A

RATED

05/13/2020

Great! Professional and awesome pricing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

A

RATED

05/04/2020

Excellent! Jose and his crew worked very hard with one break for lunch. They followed directions and made sure I was satisfied with their work. They were on time and their pricing was excellent. I plan to hire them for additional work and my HOS plans to hire them for our Subdivision entry

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

A

RATED

04/30/2020

Service was excellent! Done in a timely manner, looks great, and friendly service. The price was also good. Already booking for my next job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting inside home

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

A

RATED

04/14/2020

Did a very good job of wallpaper Removal and getting wall ready For me to paint Job went very well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wallpaper Removal

CATEGORY wallpaper removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2020

A

RATED

03/17/2020

Excellent and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remodeling kitchen and bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2020

A

RATED

02/17/2020

It was perfect. They worked fast. They cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

02/17/2020

It was fine. Everything was done in a timely fashion. They did what I needed them to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted my office.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

02/13/2020

Perfect exellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
paint house

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

    Services Offered

    exterior interior paint, Drywall, carpentry textures, pressure washing, light plumbing, light electricity, A / C repairs and maintenance, and applaince installation and repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes