Hot Shot Sealcoating LLC

A12 REVIEWS

Founded 1965

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2900 Edenshire Way

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Description

- We are a full service Asphalt Paving, Sealcoating, Maintenance & Repair Company. - Our owner is on site with every project ensuring the best quality in the industry! - We are a 3rd generation family owned & operated company with 50+ years of combined experience in both residential & commercial work! ...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Asphalt Driveways (12)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

09/25/2019

I submitted my request for the job and Jack called me right away. He was a few minutes away from my house and came over to give estimate. The work was completed the next morning and he did an excellent job. Jack is very courteous and professional and I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealcoating and crack filling

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

08/15/2019

Very well--Jack was INCREDIBLY professional, articulate and very responsive. He even shared pics of the final product via text when they wrapped. ONLY watch out. We were told that we can drive on the driveway 24 hours after, but when we did some of the driveway was not done drying and now tire tracks are part of the driveway entrance. I would advise giving it a full 2 days before driving on it. Ot...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Sealcoat

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

08/13/2019

Outstanding company! They are very prompt, courteous and professional. They answered all of my questions, addressed all of my concerns and they did a great job. I highly recommend using Hot Shot Sealcoating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Sealcoating

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2019

A

RATED

08/01/2019

Good service was what was described.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Sealcoating

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

Extremely friendly and professional. The job was completed as promised. I would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Sealcoating

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

B

RATED

07/10/2019

Excellent quality & timely service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway sealcoating

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

06/24/2019

Very quick, responsive, and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealcoat on Residential Driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

A

RATED

06/05/2019

I can honestly say Hot Shot did the most thorough job we’ve ever had done to this driveway! Will I use them again? Yes, no question, but it will not be in five years. This stuff will last!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drive sealcoating

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for those kind words Mr. [Member Name Removed]!!!
A

RATED

05/15/2019

Great price! Very professional! My driveway looks perfect! Would definitely recommend this company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway seal coating

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate your recommendation!
A

RATED

05/03/2019

The two men that work on coating is easy to work with and hard workers they are contingent and I was very pleased.I would hire them again if I feel I have the need.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put coating on the driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed working for you very much.

Services Offered

- Seal Coating - Crack Filling - Patch Repairs - Line Striping - Asphalt Resurfacing - New Construction Paving - Tar & Chip

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.