Jax Elite Home Services

A 46 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since January 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2137 Saye Drive

Jacksvonville, FL 32225

Description

Jax Elite Home Services is a locally owned and operated business that has more than ten years of experience in providing Northeast Florida with an array of property cleaning and maintenance services. We are a team of professionals that works hard to provide each of our clients with top-of-the-line services. We believe that providing excellent customer service is a matter of being reliable, available, and easy to work with. We utilize the best customer management technology available to make sure that you are getting the right services for your home, in the most efficient and effective way possible. Our job is to provide you with an easy, seamless experience....

Verified Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
46
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (28)window cleaning (19)gutter cleaning (15)concrete driveways (11)dryer vent cleaning (7)roof cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
A

RATED

03/01/2021

Very well. Micah and Mike did a great job. Likewise, Suzi was very responsive and customer focused during the scheduling process. I would definitely use Jax Elite Home Services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window washing (interior and exterior); power washing driveway/walkway

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

A

RATED

02/22/2021

Outstanding service. Very polite scheduling department and easy to get an accurate quote. Had to pressure wash my driveway, front porch and back porch in a hurry. They were available immediately to do the job. Very quick and efficient. Will hire them again in the future when I need to pressure wash my driveway next spring.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash my driveway, front porch and back porch.

CATEGORY concrete driveways,pressure washing

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2021

A

RATED

01/28/2021

Very pleased with work done. Went above expectations by removing furniture from lanai to clean. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house, driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveways,pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2020

A

RATED

10/13/2020

Excellent!! job was done beautifully , professionally and punctually. when I called for an appt i did have to wait a week but they arrived on time and went right to work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
washing of house windows inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

A

RATED

06/19/2020

Outstanding. Show ups few minutes early and started work on time. Did a great job. Will hire them again next year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean one gutter, pressure wash driveway and sidewalk and cleaned windows (outside)

CATEGORY concrete driveways

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

A

RATED

03/18/2020

Really happy with your service and will recommend to all my friends. Your crew came at the requested time, did a thorough job on my windows and left them squeaky clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

A

RATED

02/02/2020

Windows cleaned and dryer vent cleaned. The gentlemen were courteous, neat, And professional. They did a real good job at a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows cleaned and dryer vent cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2019

I had sidewalks, driveway, patio and exterior of house power washed and exterior windows of house cleaned. In addition, interior and exterior windows of sunroom cleaned. Everything looks great. I was happy with their quick response in quoting and then scheduling the service. They were prompt arriving the day of the service. Great job! Friendly great service! I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing and window cleaning

CATEGORY concrete driveways,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

A

RATED

07/20/2019

Excellent , looking forward for him to come back in the future

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2019

A

RATED

07/13/2019

Technician arrived 10 minutes early which was wonderful. He was professional and knowledgeable. I received notifications reminding me of the visit. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2019

Services Offered

We provide premier window cleaning, pressure washing, gutter cleaning, and dryer vent cleaning services at competitive prices. We pressure wash driveways and walkways, however we do not pave driveways. We also provide cleaning services for lighting fixtures, blinds, ceiling fans, and sky lights.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No