WEBB'S CARPET CARE

A 34 Reviews

Founded 1985 • Angie's List since May 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 91867
  • Trade License Authority
  • IICRC
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

13720 Old St Augustine Rd Suite 8-228

Jacksonville, FL 32258

Carpet Cleaning Project

Carpet Cleaning Project

carpet cleaning
Carpet clean stairs and all upstairs carpet.

Description

Family Owned and Operated. Webb’s Carpet Care has been serving Jacksonville, Ponte Vedra, St. Augustine and the surrounding Northeast Florida areas since 1985....

Verified Reviews

34 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
31
B Rated
3
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (32)tile installation (6)carpet installation (6)upholstery cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
A

RATED

11/25/2020

I chose Webb’s because of the reviews I read on Angies List. They were all about Robert...turns out to be true. Robert came in, checked out what was needed, got right to it and done! No hassle, fair price and most of all, great job! Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you very much for the amazing review. honestly, you made my job very easy & enjoyable. id like to thank you for having ready for me, as well as being such a nice person. thanks again.
A

RATED

10/30/2020

Robert, my carpet looks amazing!!! Thsnk you so much for your professionalism, and the work you put in! Thank you soon much! I will he calling again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power scrub and clean carpets

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

Images

Photo for WEBB'S CARPET CARE - 13720 Old St Augustine Rd, Jacksonville, FL - 38992369

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for be such a great host and such a kind hearted person. thank you ma'am
A

RATED

10/29/2020

It went great. It was large job and he was able to complete in a very timely manner. Very friendly and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaned upholstery, stretch & repair carpet, clean carpets

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation,upholstery cleaning

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

A

RATED

10/28/2020

Excellent. Great job and a nice person!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet clean

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the compliments, but you was such a great host it made my job way to easy. I thought the world was empty of good people, but lately I've been blessed with customers like yourself that have become a big family to me and mine. so thank you
A

RATED

10/28/2020

Wonderful job and very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
rental property carpet cleanings

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you ma'am. Your a fun and nice person to work for. We will see you on the next turn.
A

RATED

10/27/2020

Did amazing job cleaning my carpet. All around great experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean carpet in home

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you ma'am. it was iut pleasure to help you have a great rest of your week
A

RATED

09/27/2020

Carpet and grout came out looking brand new. Will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet clean and tile grout cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation,ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

09/27/2020

We have used Robert for years. He always does a thorough job and getting the carpets ready for the next occupant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning for a property manager

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you sir. we love all the work you send our way. and we look forward to continually taking care of all your real-estate cleaning needs. thanks
A

RATED

09/27/2020

Robert was great. He communicated his arrival like no other vendor has before. He explained the job in terms I uunderstood, he told me what to expect and was dead on. He is very very nice. But that was just icing on cake because the work was excellent, you can tell he cares about his customers. Thanks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet clean, upholstery, carpet repair

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation,ceramic tile,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

Images

Photo for WEBB'S CARPET CARE - 13720 Old St Augustine Rd, Jacksonville, FL - 38909312

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you sir. glad we could be there for you and your family. we look forward to working with you again. thanks
A

RATED

09/26/2020

Robert responded quickly and followed through with his commitments. The work was quality and the price was fair. Saving his number - I found my carpet guy!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning and repair

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much for the great review. im so glad we was able to help you and your family today. Hope you all stay safe.

Services Offered

CARPET & UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, CARPET, UPHOLSTERY & FABRIC PROTECTOR, TILE, GROUT & NATURAL STONE CLEANING & SEALING, STRETCHING & REPAIRS, DYING & SPOT DYING, ODOR CONTROL.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction