SweepMyRoof.com

A 15 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

221 N Hogan St

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Gutter cleaning

Gutter cleaning

gutter cleaning202032256
Cleaned out gutters, grimmest limbs off roof, and blew off any debris from roof.

Description

SweepMyRoof.com Removes debris and obstacles from your roof & gutters to provide uninterrupted water flow, and a healthier and safer living environment. Service Area: Florida Counties - Clay County, St Johns County, Duval County, Nassau County Georgia Counties - Camden Our budget conscious service will -Enhance your properties look -Allow water to flow uninterrupted by debris -Greatly extend the life of your roof -Prevent staining, slow the discoloration of your roof -Reduce risk of fire by removing dried debris -Greatly reduce if not completely prevent mold and/or mildew from growing on your roof -A better looking home. ...

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (8)roof cleaning (4)house cleaning (3)lawn & landscaping (2)gutter repair (2)pressure washing (1)roofing (5)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

02/01/2021

Jeff was very professional and knowledgeable. He kept me informed of the progress and my roof looked brand new by the end of the job and he even trimmed the branches back that were touching the roof which was the deciding factor for me. I would highly reccomend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roof cleaning

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

A

RATED

01/24/2021

Wonderful. Great experience from beginning to end. I would highly recommend!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2021

A

RATED

12/05/2020

it was great and very professional .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter clean out

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2020

A

RATED

10/01/2020

He arrived as agreed and did a fine job, including some additional items not in the prior agreement at no extra charge. Professional in every degree. Certainly will call him if work needed in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning. branches cut off roof.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was my pleasure, thank you for choosing my company and giving me the chance to meet such great people as yourselves.
A

RATED

08/27/2020

I received a quote window for the work to be done, which was competitive with other companies. The reviews for SweepMyRoof were strong, and it was important to support a local business. Jeff arrived at the scheduled time, introduced himself, and detailed the work to be done. It was a hot, hot day, and Jeff worked incredibly hard at cleaning the gutters, trimming overhanging branches, and bagging a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

A

RATED

08/22/2020

very professional. on-time good price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
driveway pressurewash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

A

RATED

08/21/2020

Jeff did an excellent job. He cleaned out the gutters by hand and removed leaves, moss, etc. from the roof. He cleaned everything up and left my pool deck and all areas around the house in great shape. He is educated, clean cut, and professional. He gives the Ritz Carlton service experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dabris cleaned off roof and gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

08/17/2020

Jeff came, he was absolutely wonderful, did a great job and a hard-worker, good honest, and I couldn't think that I would get a better person for the job. He was the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned out some gutters, sweep off and pressure wash the roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, EdnaJane! :) We appreciate the great review. Y’all are such nice people! We look forward to continuing to work alongside you, to get that property just the way you want it.
A

RATED

06/23/2020

They were very good. The guy came out took pictures before and after the work, They were professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They clean up the roof for me.

CATEGORY roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

06/22/2020

He came out in a timely manner. He worked in a schedule. He was able to identify some areas and some spots that has a leak and tool pictures of it. It was wonderful. He was very flexible with our schedule. He was respectable and dependable. He didn't change the price. He was able to get the material ahead of time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did the roof and gutter sweeping for me. They attached shingle and made a minor repair on our roof.

CATEGORY roofing,roof cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

Services Offered

Roof Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes