StormForce of Jacksonville

A 32 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since June 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CCC1330458
  • Trade License Locale
  • Florida
  • Trade License Authority
  • Florida
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3030 Hartley Rd. Ste 210

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Description

The mission of StormForce is the protection of your family and home by creating a partnership that results in an individual plan of roof restoration. StormForce does this by showing commitment: Commitment to developing a strong personal relationship with every consumer that protects their interests. Commitment to ethical and transparent business practices. Commitment to using only the very finest materials and workmanship for every roof restoration. Commitment to helping each consumer be a savvy customer through education. Commitment to providing an experience that “wows” our consumers...

Verified Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
27
B Rated
0
C Rated
2
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
roofing (32)skylight installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews
D

RATED

12/31/2019

l would be a little hesitant to hire company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspect leak

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

Images

Photo for StormForce of Jacksonville - 3030 Hartley Rd. Ste 210, Jacksonville, FL - 38309340
A

RATED

07/24/2019

I have had a wonderful experience in having StormForce install my new roof. Jack Bazzell (sales) took me through the process to not only help get insurance approval but also noted the improper mounting of my old gutters and helped me get this problem also resolved. He is always there to give me the support I need to successfully complete the roof installation. He goes far beyond just sales but als...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Old Roof with New Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

A

RATED

04/12/2019

It was absolutely wonderful.Simon Shown up and he gave all kinds of information. He was very personable and everything work fine. Simon was absolutely wonderful and great asset to his company. I was happy with quality work and the customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Provided roof shingles replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2018

A

RATED

04/11/2019

Fantastic! Excellent! the workers is so curious and did a beautiful job. They are professional and I never had a job so smooth like that.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replace my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

A

RATED

04/11/2019

Very good! The quality of the work is good, work manship is good and they are very responsiveness.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They install new roof in my house.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2018

C

RATED

01/18/2019

They called and we’re booked 2-3 weeks out. I think my job was too small. Had someone else come out for an estimate, found a problem and fixed it on the spot free of charge. Should be fixed now but we’ll know for sure next heavy rain.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unable to schedule

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2018

It all went great. Highly recommend. Showed up on time. No Lies

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2018

A

RATED

12/13/2018

Everything went well. They were quick, easy, and fast. They did a good job. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put a new roof on

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2018

A

RATED

12/12/2018

They did very well. It was done in a timely and professional manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear off and put on a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2018

A

RATED

06/14/2018

Excellent. They did everything they said they'd do. It was completed in a timely manner, and they cleaned up well. I've been very pleased, no problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a complete new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2018

Services Offered

Roof replacement & repair.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes