Pressure Washing Alternatives

A71 REVIEWS

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since March 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
11:00 - 17:00
Monday
08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 21:00
Thursday
08:00 - 21:00
Friday
08:00 - 21:00
Saturday
08:00 - 21:00

Company Contact

9714 Elaine Road

Jacksonville, FL, 32246

Description

We are pro���s at Washing Roofs, but we also wash Houses, Driveways, Docks, Steps, Sidewalks, Pool Decks, Patios, Screens, and we Seal Roofs. If there is mildew, mold, algae, or rust stains, we can get it looking brand new again on just about anything! We use no more than 150psi (the pressure of a garden hose) so to prevent any damage to any windows or exterior surfaces. We can clean any surface without the damage of high pressure. We can soft wash pavers on driveways and paver pool decks, screen enclosures, sidewalks/ driveways, fences, etc. Any roof product can be cleaned per all manufacturer's recommendations. We use soft spray chemical cleaning system that breaks down the mildew/mold so a light rinse will remove all the fungus and mildew on your house or roof. After the cleaning agents do their job, we rinse everything down so that you are left with a nice clean home. We always careful with landscaping and window seals. Pressure Washing Alternatives has been in business since 1999 and are also Better Business Bureau accredited....

Verified Reviews

71 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (65)Roof Cleaning (24)Gutter Cleaning (8)Roofing (5)Window Cleaning (3)Pavers and Hardscaping (2)Exterior Painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews
A

RATED

10/25/2019

They did a very good job at a very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed the outside of my wooden house cleaned without damaging the paint.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

They arrived on time, protected our shrubbery and went to work! They cleaned our roof, the chimney, pavers, gutters, windows through the screens, patio screens, garage door and our brick mailbox. Our house almost shines.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our roof had discolored on our brick home. Our pavers needed a thorough cleaning as well.

CATEGORY pressure washing, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2019

Paul arrived early and got right to work. He went above and beyond to clean everything. He did a excellent job. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use them again. The price was very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House, driveway, front and back porch, back patio

CATEGORY window cleaning, pressure washing, house painters, hardscaping

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

A

RATED

08/24/2019

Looks great. House, roof, driveway and inside of lanai are super clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wash roof and house, and driveway.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2019

A

RATED

06/04/2019

They are good, they did good and they cleaned up everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
they pressure wash my paver and driveways.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2019

A

RATED

04/18/2019

They are very friendly and did a good job. They did it fast too. I would hire them again in the future and have referred them to a friend already.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing of my driveway and walkway.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

A

RATED

08/30/2018

Michael did a great job he was on time and courteous . my 15 year old house look new. the mildew is gone from the roof.i would recommend his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean roof and pressure wash house

CATEGORY window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2018

A

RATED

08/30/2018

Mike done an excellent job cleaning the roof. I would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing, roof cleaning

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2018

A

RATED

05/15/2018

I recommend Pressure Washing Alternatives to clean thoroughly and do an excellent job. The response time since I called to make the appointment was phenomenal and the job was completed the next day. This company delivers quickly and will definitely use them again when I need this type of service. The price was extremely fair and the job was well executed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed outside cleaning of my large home, a large garage, a shed, two driveways and sidewalks.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2018

A

RATED

03/01/2018

Did a good enough job that my neighbor came over today and asked for the PWA name and number. I was happy to recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof, gutters, brick, and driveway all cleaned.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, roof cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2018