Magical Mike's

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4231 Richmond Park Dr E

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Handymen Project

Handymen Project

handyman
fence install

Description

We have the experience and the dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (4)lawn & landscaping (3)handyman (3)interior painting (2)deck cleaning (2)lawn care (2)house cleaning (2)roof cleaning (1)holiday decorating (1)tree service (1)home remodeling (1)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

03/01/2021

Great, mike is a professional. Great to work with, great listener and very patient. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence install

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

A

RATED

12/30/2020

He was phenomenal and very knowledgeable. Also very respectful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installation of microwave

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

A

RATED

12/04/2020

It went well, Michael believes in customer service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
handyman

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

A

RATED

11/29/2020

Very fast and did a wonderful job. Extremely polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY house cleaning,landscaping,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

A

RATED

11/29/2020

Incredible. Got there a timely manner, preformed tasks at hand swiftly and professionally. Couldn’t ask for better! Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY house cleaning,landscaping,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

All the work that was done was fantastic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did everything - got cement done, cleaning, pressure washing, and tree trimming.

CATEGORY tree service,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

A

RATED

11/05/2020

Michael and his team were great. They arrived on time and were professional. He explained the process of my renovations and all my repairs. He made sure I felt comfortable with all the work prior to making any changes to my home. I would highly recommend Michael and his company. I will definitely use this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,pressure washing,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

A

RATED

11/05/2020

Prefect. Mike was very professional and knowledgeable and always on time. He worked hard to complete everything i had asked for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpecomplete overhaul and maintenance around the interior and exterior t

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch,remodeling,deck cleaning,pressure washing,holiday decorators,interior painters,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes