First Coast Home Pros

A 1036 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since February 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

8775 Arlington Expy #101

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Description

First Coast Home Pros is a family business offering a variety of specialized home cleaning and maintenance services. We have several teams of specialists who focus on using their expertise to provide specific services to our customers with the highest standard of professional care. Our employees all undergo vigorous training, drug screening, and background checks prior to hire. We never use subcontractors and we never charge a travel fee or fuel surcharge within our service area. We also offer The 100% Guarantee, which states that if for any reason you are not 100% satisfied, we'll make it right or give you your money back. Please ask about our Angie's List discount!...

Verified Reviews

1036 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
963
B Rated
44
C Rated
17
D Rated
5
F Rated
7
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (437)dryer vent cleaning (249)pressure washing (229)window cleaning (168)gutter cleaning (128)tile installation (84)floor cleaning (71)carpet cleaning (63)air duct cleaning (48)roof cleaning (46)upholstery cleaning (36)screen repair (35)
Showing 1-10 of 1036 reviews
A

RATED

01/16/2021

It went perfectly. They were careful with my potted plants and furniture. They bleached moldy/stained trim and caulking. The windows and house looks like new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House, walk & driveway pressure washing and window cleaning inside & out plus window gutter

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $920

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! Our teams love to make you smile by doing a great job. I hope we get to work together again in the future. Take care!
A

RATED

01/12/2021

1/8/21 Review: Andrew and Barry showed up on time and proceeded to pressure wash our pool deck, pool screen enclosure and soffits. They removed, bagged leaves, and flushed gutters. They took great care to protect electrical outlets, cameras, plants, etc. We have used First Coast Home Pros several times and are very pleased with the results. Our home is sparkling clean now. They were an extreme ple...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash pool area, pool screen, soffits, some sidewalks. Gutters cleared and rinsed.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $1,034

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your incredible review! We truly appreciate that you took the time to let us know how well the team did! It was an absolutely pleasure working with you and we hope to have the chance again in the future!
A

RATED

12/28/2020

Workers were punctual, professional, friendly and showed attention to detail. Thank you for a job well done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We truly appreciate your kind words for the team! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to have the opportunity again in the future!
A

RATED

12/19/2020

I have used First Coast Home Pros for the last few years and always had a great experience!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my gutters and washed my windows.

CATEGORY blind cleaning,gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your great review! It's been a pleasure working with you over the years and look forward to working with you in the future!
A

RATED

12/03/2020

Although we had to split the work into two appointments due to high wind on the first scheduled day, everything was completed in a timely manner. My services included window cleaning inside and out; window sill and screen cleaning; pressure wash of screened enclosure, driveway, and back patio; and roof cleaning for algae stain removal. I received explanatory emails in addition to pre-arrival phone...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing, screen and roof cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad that even in dealing with unruly weather that we were able to get you taken care of it a timely manner!
A

RATED

11/05/2020

We were very happy with the work. The guys were excellent - thorough and very professional. We would definitely hire these guys again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning /pressure washing

CATEGORY window cleaning,air duct cleaning,pressure washing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

A

RATED

10/30/2020

Everything went great. The fence wasn't enough for the minimum charge so we added the back of the house. Very happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure was front of fence and back of house

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

A

RATED

09/19/2020

Ethan and James were right on time and did a fine job over 2.5 hours. Having done pressure washing, I appreciate their technique and focus. Ethan knew to modify his spraying on the deck to prevent damage and had good insights. James did the best job I've seen on a 100 foot long driveway.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool deck, driveway and walkways.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,pressure washing

COST $380

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review, we truly appreciate you taking the time. It was a pleasure giving you a hand with your pressure washing needs and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!
A

RATED

08/29/2020

Through no fault of their own, they were unable to service the dryer due to unsatisfactory work by the roofers who covered up the roof vendor cap for the dryer. Once Beaver Home Svcs and Alton Roofing install a roof cap correctly. First Coast Home will come back out and do whatever is necessary.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer serviced - vent(s) cleaned

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind update, we look forward to coming out and giving you a hand once the roof cap is fixed!
A

RATED

08/25/2020

They did a great job. This is the first time we had this done and they removed all the mildew in preparation for exterior painting. The house looked brand new - it almost doesn’t need a paint job. The guys did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash exterior

CATEGORY decks,pressure washing

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your very kind words! It really is amazing the difference a good pressure washing can make, like night and day! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to have the chance again in the future!

Services Offered

We have teams of specialists in: Maid Services, Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Low Pressure Roof Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Protection Installation, Screen Repair & more!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes